Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the 'snug' side, 18 Oct 2012
By 
M. Walton "mazw" (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a long pair of gloves to wear with a 3/4 length sleeved winter jacket (not especially for evening wear). I ordered the medium, size as I haven't large hands, however these gloves are on the small size and take some time in putting on and taking off. Hopefully, with more wear they will stretch and be more comfortable. Bear this in mind when ordering.

Having said that, the quality of the leather is really good and the gloves are indeed 'stylish'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Quality, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Yay!! (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WARMEN Stylish Ruched Elbow Length Long Evening Dress Fleece Lined Leather Gloves (Apparel)
1. The quality of the leather is the best I've ever seen on gloves.

2. They are "smallish". Whereas I normally wear a medium, I opted for Large, and it fits (like a glove) :) If you're borderline on the sizes, then definitely go up a size.

Beware of passing comments on the longer length... they'll not go "unnoticed". :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars small fit, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely gloves however quite a small fit so hopefully being leather will start to give after a few wears, good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! soft and comfortable to wear., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely gloves, very stylish, soft and a perfect fit. Look great with 3/4 length sleeves. Would certainly recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gloves, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will go lovely with my new poncho/cape! Chuffed with them and the inside lining will keep me nice and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely leather gloves, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality gloves. great fit and style. quick delivery. very impressed with them.
Great value for quality and price. fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Italian leather, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really hesitated over buying these as research showed they are made in China and china has an absolutely appalling record on the way animals for the fur trade are reared and "processed". However i did buy because the description does say they are made from Italian nappa leather. I just hope this is correct.
The gloves themselves are very soft, fit well, and seem well made. Bought for keeping arms warm when cycling wearing a cycling cape. The person who was given them as a gift was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leather gloves, 25 Dec 2013
Absolutely love these glad I ordered size XL as normally a large size 8 perfect fit . Excellent quality and great value definitely recommend to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superfast delivery and fantastic quality for the price paid, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived much earlier than expected based on the due date that the seller gave.
I was so impressed with the quality and cannot wait to give these to my sister as her Christmas gift as they look so expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning and Warm, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as I recently bought a fur winter coat with 3/4 length sleeves. Unlike others that I have tried, these go right up the arm and are also lined with a faux fur/fleece-like material which makes them extremely cosy and warm (again, unlike most leather gloves). The leather is soft and supple. These are stunning, warm and great value for money - Ive seen similar long leather gloves on the High Street retaiiing for around £50-£60. I bought the black and grey, I loved them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews