Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi
My Neice play for hours on this game she loves these sorts of things to play on and make pictures
Published 19 months ago by mrs donna billington

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not keen
yet another game that you have to buy add ons to complete very disappointing for my young daughter when she cannot complete the levels
Published 18 months ago by L. Ryder


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
My Neice play for hours on this game she loves these sorts of things to play on and make pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
A sweet little game where you run hello kitty's hair salon, very addictive great for kids or adults who still think they're kids - like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars greatest game of the world, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
This is a great way to get ready for the day ahead with this game

The people who made this have got talent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not keen, 6 April 2013
By 
L. Ryder - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
yet another game that you have to buy add ons to complete very disappointing for my young daughter when she cannot complete the levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
Good, but must admit I purchased in game extras to help buy staff and things. I'm not even a kid and I loved it lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, but gets tough, 21 Nov 2012
By 
Kim Stowe (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
Great fun to play with my 4yo daughter, but it get's tough after a few levels. Better for older Hello Kitty fans, I think, encourages planning and prioritizing. Excellent for a free app, but probably needs you to spend money to get the most out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
I have two twins and they both enjoyed this game as there are many different customers to serve . The idea of hello kitty is good because small children like things like this. If I could change1 thing it would be having more activities for the kids to do maybe mini games or a massage place . All I. All my kids loved it they never put my kindle down . I don't know how this happened but it has learnt them to share and take turns. This game is good because it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
It's cool I like it because you need skill but gets boring after a while I love hello kitty games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Me and friend thought was great!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
Me and my friend thought this was a great game, even though we are too old to be playing it! :D it is very addictive but when you have lots of people in the salon , it gets very stressful!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kitty, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. A. M. Stemp (London Eng.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Beauty Salon (App)
just so sweet for kids and adults the music is a bit annoying but thats no problem just enjoy the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hello Kitty Beauty Salon
Hello Kitty Beauty Salon by Sanrio Digital (HK) Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews