Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
My daughter is going to love this, she is collecting owls and this is going to take pride of place in her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars owl, 18 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
My daughter loves it and collects beanieboos .this is one of her favourites in the collection. We are fully satisfied with the. Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beanie boo owl, 12 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
I ordered this for my 10th birthday with the amazon voucher that my auntie gave me. The delivery was very fast and the toy is lovely. It is very soft. It came wrapped in a tight plastic bag which slightly squashed it but nothing that ruined it forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
it is cute, if you like cute you'll love this
It is also soft and cuddly get one now you won't regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my neice, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
beanie boo's were new to me ,I don't think they were about when my kids were younger,I find them so cute and my neice loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bedtime cuddles, 14 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
I am 4 and I love this toy. i love to cuddle it in bed i have two beanie boos and i love them both one is white and the other one is pink and they are very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars received product, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
Received my purchase, everything perfect.
The product is the same as shown in the picture.
Thank you very much.
Regards
Pilar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute!, 7 July 2014
By 
Dr. K. E. Patrick (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
Darling addition to anyone's Beanie Boo collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so sweet, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
I bought two beanie boo owls to sit on the headboard of the bed they look really cute with their big glittery eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" (Toy)
This really cute beanie boo arrived promptly and well packaged which meant it didnt get crushed or damaged. As with all Ty's, good quality, my only criticism is that I can normally buy these Ty's for around £5, but because the shop we normally got to had sold out of the owl, we ended up paying £6.94 to get online - so slapped wrists for that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6"
Ty Spells Beanie Boo 6" by Spells Beanie Boo
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews