Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 59 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice
I think it's a amazing app but the toppings on the decorations part don't work so I paid for it and it would of been more fun if the toppings worked
Published 12 months ago by Andy P

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrid no buying
This was the worst product I ever bought my kid tess doesn't play with it at first I got annoyed at her but then I tried the game my self and it really is rubbish don't think about buying it you will regret it
Published 3 months ago by feed Bob it was great I like i...


Most Helpful First | Newest First

52 of 59 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 2 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
I think it's a amazing app but the toppings on the decorations part don't work so I paid for it and it would of been more fun if the toppings worked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it is fun, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
I like it how you can scoop the ice cream into the cup and decorate the milkshake. I had a go and it is fun but if you no what I mean it isn't 100 per cent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrid no buying, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
This was the worst product I ever bought my kid tess doesn't play with it at first I got annoyed at her but then I tried the game my self and it really is rubbish don't think about buying it you will regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
Keeps my 5 yr old Grandchild happy! I am pleased that the app is not pestering me for more money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Milkshake Yum, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
My granddaughter loves this. She spends hours on my kindle playing the games I have downloaded for her. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing and yummy!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
I love this game! It's fun and addictive!it's fun and keeps you entertained for AGES!I would recommend this game to anyone! Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 93 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work on my kindle fire hd, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Sue "Sue" (North East of England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
My 3 year old plays a similar game on her grandma`s iPad so I thought she would like this ... luckily I tested it first! The toppings won't work at all ... I've tried tapping and dragging and combinations of the two ... every now and then a tiny version of the topping appears but nothing happens most of the time. The waffles and the cream work fine but the straws are tiny and awkward to activate. Disappointing! I've deleted it ...
it was only 60p but even so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars don't pay for app, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Yum! (App)
Boo
Don't get it wast of money toppings bad
So please listen to me
Don't get it it's to rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb0b90a50)

This product

Milkshake Yum!
Milkshake Yum! by Beansprites LLC
0.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews