Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic adventure game
I have had this game on pc for a long time. When I saw it was available for my kindle fire I had to buy it. Mega fun. Interact with the other players in the game. Look for items cook fir urged self and other collect food do tasks this game has everything including a bit of fishing and wild boar hunting absolutely fantastic shamazeballs
Published 10 months ago by Bronya Whiteside-Evans

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars rip off
Is a really good game but it stated it was the full version and it let me play so much then wanted me to purchase it for more money.I'd already paid for the full version so wasn't happy to be asked again.
Published 8 months ago by j9


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
Good game a bit pricey but kept me interested got annoyed when I couldn't find any food and the snakes are a pest to get rid of but all in all quite good Will look for other games from this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ridiculously addictive!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
This is a good game that you can lose yourself in for hours at a time! It is easy to navigate on my kindle and has excellent graphics. Its also good that you cant die and have to start all over again. You can't fail so you tend to do another 5 minutes then another then another!
The only down side I feel is that you spend an awful lot of time going backwards and forwards all over the island for very little reason, hence why it is so time consuming.
Generally this is fun and I am looking forward to completing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Castaway, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Wendy Stock - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
I am enjoying the castaways as it is the first time I have been kept interested in this sort of game. The colours and graphics are fine and as I am only at the beginning it will keep me occupied for some time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good adventure, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
Really enjoyed this game. Good way to while away the hours rather than watch tv.

Wasn't too difficult but a few sections had me ready to give up but I'm glad I persevered.
Looking forward to part two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun game, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
A fun game stranded on an island and facing different challenges in order to survive and escape the island . Items are collected throughout the game in order to survive and upgrade equipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars download now!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
Can't believe this game is free! Totally addictive time killer. Intuitive, easy to control. Keep expecting to see in-game purchases appear. Not had any yet. You won't regret getting this game. Well done G5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars absorbing, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
I am enjoying this game PLENTY of exploring to do. Lots of quests . Several different areas to explore and the tribesmen in the village.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
I loved this game I only download as bored of other games I had be playing.from the star I was hooked.and it dont cost a thing which is a added bonus. :()
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 7 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
This game is a mixture of tasks and hidden objects. The only issue I have with it is that when you start it up it takes ages to load as you have to go through a series of welcome screens. . However if you like games like animal crossing, then you are likely to enjoy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the island castaways, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Island: Castaway® (Full) (App)
Good game, easy to follow. Lots of I wonder what that does? Pleasant way to pass a good few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Island: Castaway® (Full)
The Island: Castaway® (Full) by G5 Entertainment AB
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews