Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great travel mirror for the near-sighted
I was going to invent this but found one that does the job perfectly adequately for me to put on my eyeliner, which is difficult if you wear glasses and need magnification.
Published 4 months ago by The Jabberwock

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars useful ap
a good, practical app. good idea. Very useful when travelling, can leave my mirror at home, which is a bonus.
Published 19 months ago by M ADDIE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars useful ap, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
a good, practical app. good idea. Very useful when travelling, can leave my mirror at home, which is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great travel mirror for the near-sighted, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
I was going to invent this but found one that does the job perfectly adequately for me to put on my eyeliner, which is difficult if you wear glasses and need magnification.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mirror????, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
I don't understand why anyone thinks this app is good. I downloaded it tonight based on the reviews but it's like looking on a bad forward facing camera. Everything is blotchy and word, dull colours. I've put it straight into the cloud. I'm so glad it was free because of have been really miffed if I'd actually paid good money for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad app, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
I downloaded after reading reviews even though they said poor results. I really wish I hadn't wasted my time. And even when I did go to test it out because of the poor quality my eyes were left aching. DO NOT DOWNLOAD, NOT WORTH YOUR TIME!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. S. James "Stu" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
I purchased this for a laugh and some fun but it has turned out to be very practical.
Not a real necessity for anyone but I have found it to be very useful.
Get it and try it for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good for kindle fire hd., 28 Jun 2014
By 
P. Booth "p buttery" (Leeds .uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
I tried this app actually out of curiosity and didn't really think it would work. So in honesty it's unfair of me to say much about it because it's probably great on other tables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mirror, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
This app is just a gimmick. It is not a mirror at all but an image from the web cam. So it is muddy and nothing like I thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 27 July 2014
By 
Mrs. V. E. Hewitt "Tori" (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
Waste of time as just uses the camera on the kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars absalute rubbish, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
This app is rubbish dont get it it goes realy bad i brought it so i could put my makeup on because my dog recently smashed my only mirror because he was mad and i dont have enything else to use but all i say is dont get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars mirror, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mirror (App)
not good, basically just a poor camera. bad lighting and as you have to look at the lens you see yourself looking the opposite way. deleted it straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mirror
Mirror by mmapps mobile
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews