Customer Reviews


219 Reviews
5 star:
 (150)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


141 of 149 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fills big gap in kinle fire
The omission of a file explorer in the Kindle Fire is a significant draw back in allowing you to organise content, this little app goes a long way to resolving this deficiency..
Published 17 months ago by Gnome

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars How to use it.
How do you use it? What does it do that your own pad won't do? I just don't get it.
Published 6 months ago by johnbach.


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

141 of 149 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fills big gap in kinle fire, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
The omission of a file explorer in the Kindle Fire is a significant draw back in allowing you to organise content, this little app goes a long way to resolving this deficiency..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


86 of 92 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like pc, 12 Oct 2012
By 
J. Watts (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
Tried other explorers but like this as reminds me of my PC file system-straightforward and not overly complex. Does all basic tasks well and understandably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
As there is no file explorer built in, this is very helpful app for anyone who finds it disconcerting not being able to check files etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ES File explorer, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
File explorer was necessary to download the Dolphin browser into a download area. It did the job. This was in the process to use tv catchup for live tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 94 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
an app that should have come with the kindle in my opinion. best way to organise and access things like videos and documents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I was looking for, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
just what I was looking for, a file manager in Kindle that I could use, it's smooth and fast, works as I hoped it would so I can't really say anythig else about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ES File explorer, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
A brilliant app. Like many other people my "others" folder had taken up a lot of room. As you cant access the others folder through your kindle settings this app made a great alternative. I managed to get my others folder down from 4.1 GB to less than 650 MB. This was all thanks to ES File Explorer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little app, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
Fills a gap Kindle functionality. Definitely in my Favourites! Makes the Fire more like a laptop without the complication.
Useful with wi-drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its gggggrrrreat, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
Easy to use use, great little program, great to search through the archive's of your tablet tablet and retrace, locate misplaced files
Files.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful App, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ES File Explorer (App)
It was recommended by my daughter & is useful for organising files on my new Kindle Fire. Easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa35252d0)

This product

ES File Explorer
ES File Explorer by ES Mobile
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews