Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!
I have I on my iPod . It is totally Amazing ! I love the mini game as well! Ben Is quite mean to tom because he really annoys him!!!!! When u try this out u will b so happy yo got it!
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars app
Good fun and also interesting little application for everyone to enjoy and have a good laugh for everyone to enjoy.
Published on 12 Jun. 2013 by riget


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
I have I on my iPod . It is totally Amazing ! I love the mini game as well! Ben Is quite mean to tom because he really annoys him!!!!! When u try this out u will b so happy yo got it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 88 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 May 2013
By 
Mr. A. Magee "Motorway6" (Birmingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
Very funny and very solid voice recognition. A lovely and fluid talking cat that never seems to get Old or tired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
Really good, good animation, you can record what your saying and you have different things you can do with him like, tickling his stomach and making him purr, or punching him across the face...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only thing that stopped my toddler screaming on a busy plane!!!, 25 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
All 3 kids LOVE this game. I was flying alone with my toddler not long ago and she was having one of those fits where NOTHING will help. No drinks, no food, no kisses, no cuddles, not the favorite doll..then I turned this on the kindle, I randomly chose this game ....low and behold the screaming stopped and she became engrossed in 'meowing' to the talking cat. Thank you Talking Tom ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


86 of 102 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's hilarious, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
my daughters and i have laughed so much with/at this!
it is hilarious, don't thinks we'll ever tire of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brother is so annoying, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
This app is so good it kept my brother quiet through out the car journey his sequel is so annoying he also didnt bother me at all. So THANKS TOM!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


78 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really funny with this cat!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
I love this game I got it today so much fun. I love it when Ben blows off I laugh my head off. I like it when Ben bangs Tom with a pillow. (Don't see that every day! LOL) My favourite bit is when Tom gets his phone with the old talking ton game an f2f they could in turns and they get a very squeaky voice. And when Tom gives me a rose it looks like he has a crush on me!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 59 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Talking Tom, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
Wow this app was very simple but it was still fun! You can talk to him, make fun of him and even share your videos! Its basically a fun little cat that responds to you! The only thing is that, you can do fun things to him but I personally prefer to have a few more options. But apart from that me and my little brother love it just need more choices. Thank you for reading Out Fit 7 Ltd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rapid man rapid!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
This game is so great that I can't stop playing it! I even rated it 5 star! You have to get this app, you have to! I bet it should be the funniest app of the year! Also if you like my talking Tom you should get this and also if you like origanal talking Tom you should get it ! I have only 3 more words to say, it is amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New games, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tom Cat 2 (App)
New fun game now talking tom cat 2 got a update download.
Help tom jump all the block don't fall down update now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Talking Tom Cat 2
Talking Tom Cat 2 by Outfit7 Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews