Customer Reviews


116 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Needs updating by Amazon
The app itself is good,but amazon need to update it to the new version on Google Play store, seems to be the way with a lot of the apps in the amazon store.
Published on 18 Sept. 2012 by Morph

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars buggy and needs updating
Is a handy app but as usual amazon are slow to update to latest version. Has some bugs in this version where it will crash periodically for no obvious reason.
Published on 15 Mar. 2013 by Mark Meggy


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Needs updating by Amazon, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The app itself is good,but amazon need to update it to the new version on Google Play store, seems to be the way with a lot of the apps in the amazon store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars buggy and needs updating, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Is a handy app but as usual amazon are slow to update to latest version. Has some bugs in this version where it will crash periodically for no obvious reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS AMAZON !!!!!!!!!!, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Match the Google play stores to be a contender. You make enough money off us customers. How about updates when they come out ? I'm seriously thinking of selling my kindle and buying an android or iPad tablet instead. Apart from that. It's a good app.
Would have given full stars.......but........well......you know......read the other reviews.
Readers please mark this as helpful. Then the powers that be May sit up and do something. Until then we.....the customers.....get a second rate service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, easy to use., 17 Sept. 2012
By 
B. S. Barwick "Brian Barwick" (Huddersfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I, like many others, have probably bought Auto trader in the past when looking for a (new) second hand car, either that, or, sneaked into W H Smiths to read one for free without buying, yes, I'm guilty of that too!

This app installs on your Android phone, and, you can search by area, price you want to pay, I think even car type, I found my latest car a week ago with this app and very pleased with it I am too, that's both the car and the app.

The best thing is, it's totally free, not to mention, you can search by criteria, unlike the bulky magazine, great stuff delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Not too bad an app with most functionality available, my only gripe is quite often when trying to access cars in your virtual garage for review, it occassionally comes up with 'Auto Trader has stopped working'....tad frustrating to say the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's OK (I Suppose), 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Got this for my Kindle Fire, it doesn't. work so well

Every time I use it, I do one "search" then the message "AutoTrader Has Stopped Working" appears. This means you have to close the app' and then reopen it to continue.

Most annoying!

Because of this I couldn't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not loading, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
alot of cars do not load when clicked on says 'autotrader has stoped working'
very annoying and seems to be random
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trader information whenever I want it, 24/7, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Being able to access the Auto Trader on my Kindle Fire is great. I can read it at any time 24/7 without having to go to the newsagents at their trading hours to buy the mag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor app, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Has very limited use and no real options to search for anything other than a car! Waste of money unfortunately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says and more!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Great mobile app. I used it to find a specialist car dealer close to my town. Not only did it list all available it also gave how far away they were and directions to get me there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Auto Trader (Kindle Tablet Edition)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews