Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2013
This book is a real page Turner and I have now read every book in the series so far I really feel as if I am gemma and I'm in the story I can't wait for the last one to come out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
This 4th book was a bit long sometimes and a bit more predictable, but still nice to read. I'm happy to know there'll be a fifth and final book, with the action happening 3 years after! We have to be patient til October now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Aww! Can someone pass me a box of tissues please because I think I can feel the tears coming on. Can't believe Gemma and Tyler are no more I really wanted them to stay together! Boo hoo India. Boo hoo!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
This book was absolutely amazing it was the perfect read ; easy yet gripping I would suggest this to anyone it is a wonderful book and an amazing series as a whole it is a definite must read:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Omg, never expected the break up of Tyler and gemma, what happened, did I hear a hint at gemma entering the fashion industry. Overly awesome book, wish it went on forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I started reading this series about a year ago and thought it was brilliant but I think it okay now and not so gripping, but I still find it enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Great book very captivating couldn't put it down!
5 star would aim at a 12+ age genre but all in all brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I really love the series and i think that they are well written and just generally absoloutely fantastic to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.