Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!
This was a present for my daughter to go with her new camera. She was very pleased with the style and features of it - hard case, carabiner and belt loop.
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by Goresand

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too Small...
Be very careful having seen a black Trendz compact camera case in a super market I went to order it here on Amazon. Unfortunately, although the build quality is good, the one here is very small indeed and would not fit my Canon SX700.

As there are no size measurements given, be warned, this case will only fit very slim compact cameras.
Published 5 months ago by Peter Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too Small..., 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be very careful having seen a black Trendz compact camera case in a super market I went to order it here on Amazon. Unfortunately, although the build quality is good, the one here is very small indeed and would not fit my Canon SX700.

As there are no size measurements given, be warned, this case will only fit very slim compact cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my daughter to go with her new camera. She was very pleased with the style and features of it - hard case, carabiner and belt loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trends Union Jack design, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 9 year daughter chose this case based on the UJ design. The case is very good and offers good protection when out and about. There is an internal pocket which fits her Canon ixus 145 perfectly (camera is approximately 95x55x22). If you had a very slightly larger camera it might also fit into the case, but you might struggle to use the internal pocket.
Outside dimensions are (approximately 125x80x30) with the camera inside the case. So, quite a bit larger.
Zips are strong and robust looking and allow access to the cameras own strap.
And there is a belt loop and metal carabina on the back.
My daughter is delighted with the case. We bought from TotallyGadgets.
Hope it helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very sold, protective case, unfortunately it did not fit my Nikon coolpix S8200 compact camera as it was a bit to chunky. Would recommend this case for slightly smaller, slimline compact cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not big enough, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is actually a great case and would have been perfect if it had fit my camera (Nikon Coolpix S8200), but it was too small so not quite so universal after all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was as discribed, but to pricey, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was to small for what i wanted.i bought another slightly bigger,everything i wanted ,easy carry camera and extras,at better pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 6 Jan. 2014
This camera case was too small for my Panasonic compact digital camera. It was very pretty though and seemed quite good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Excellent case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVE IT! Fits my camera perfectly. Perfect for my Travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this for my samsung camera and it fits perfectly, its great due to it being hard so it can be thrown around in my bag without worrying about the camera being damaged. and i love the design looks excalty how pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews