Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!
This was a present for my daughter to go with her new camera. She was very pleased with the style and features of it - hard case, carabiner and belt loop.
Published 19 months ago by Goresand

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small
This camera case was too small for my Panasonic compact digital camera. It was very pretty though and seemed quite good quality.
Published 6 months ago by Natalie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my daughter to go with her new camera. She was very pleased with the style and features of it - hard case, carabiner and belt loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Excellent case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVE IT! Fits my camera perfectly. Perfect for my Travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Modern pretty case, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect case for my purple camera. Fits in my handbag and is a fresh clean pattern and is just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this for my samsung camera and it fits perfectly, its great due to it being hard so it can be thrown around in my bag without worrying about the camera being damaged. and i love the design looks excalty how pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Camera case for granddaughter, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sturdy camera case for a young person, but would suit any carrier of a small digital camera.
Good value for money.
Only point was that the white stars were a little pink, but the granddaughter liked that!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 6 Jan 2014
This camera case was too small for my Panasonic compact digital camera. It was very pretty though and seemed quite good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky camera case, 11 Aug 2013
By 
L. E. O'Toole - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this camera case, it is a great fun design and is very robust, it's ideal for my nikon s6500. I like the addition of the carabiner clip for attaching to my jeans or bag if I wish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliat, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was bought as a christmas present for my daughter who was 10. she loves the item and I loved the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case, but no carry strap!, 14 May 2013
By 
L. Starkey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks good - great size and design. I bought for my 6 year old who had a new camera, but was disappointed that it did not come with a shoulder strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews