Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!
This was a present for my daughter to go with her new camera. She was very pleased with the style and features of it - hard case, carabiner and belt loop.
Published 15 months ago by Goresand

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small
This camera case was too small for my Panasonic compact digital camera. It was very pretty though and seemed quite good quality.
Published 3 months ago by Natalie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!, 28 Dec 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my daughter to go with her new camera. She was very pleased with the style and features of it - hard case, carabiner and belt loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Camera case for granddaughter, 27 Feb 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sturdy camera case for a young person, but would suit any carrier of a small digital camera.
Good value for money.
Only point was that the white stars were a little pink, but the granddaughter liked that!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 6 Jan 2014
This camera case was too small for my Panasonic compact digital camera. It was very pretty though and seemed quite good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky camera case, 11 Aug 2013
By 
L. E. O'Toole - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this camera case, it is a great fun design and is very robust, it's ideal for my nikon s6500. I like the addition of the carabiner clip for attaching to my jeans or bag if I wish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliat, 23 July 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was bought as a christmas present for my daughter who was 10. she loves the item and I loved the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case, but no carry strap!, 14 May 2013
By 
L. Starkey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks good - great size and design. I bought for my 6 year old who had a new camera, but was disappointed that it did not come with a shoulder strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trendz Universal Case for Digital Camera - Purple Polka Dot, 14 April 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent arrived before stated date good quality securely packaged and the camera fits snugly inside an all round recommended product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it was as discribed, but to pricey, 21 Mar 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was to small for what i wanted.i bought another slightly bigger,everything i wanted ,easy carry camera and extras,at better pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, 28 Feb 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very sold, protective case, unfortunately it did not fit my Nikon coolpix S8200 compact camera as it was a bit to chunky. Would recommend this case for slightly smaller, slimline compact cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Feb 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bought for a present, but it fits the camera and they loved it. I would recommend this product to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb0ddaf90)

This product

Only search this product's reviews