Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice jumper
This jumper has a gorgeous fit and looks very nice on! It smelt of paint when I first got it but now it has been in the washing machine it now smells how it should :)I recommend this.
Published 23 months ago by Jenna

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lip Print Jumper 12-14
I was rather disappointed with the size of this jumper. It's much shorter than it looks in the picture and I found it very tight. A size 12-14 is normally slightly big on me but this jumper is very snug.
Published 12 months ago by Kayles


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice jumper, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper has a gorgeous fit and looks very nice on! It smelt of paint when I first got it but now it has been in the washing machine it now smells how it should :)I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lips print jumper, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. C. Newe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased for my 20 year old granddaughter who wears it very,very often, that speaks reams as youngsters can be very hard to please. Would recommend to anyone no problems..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jumper, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LIPS PRINT JUMPER SWEATER SIZE 8-14 (MTC) (Apparel)
brought this jumper for myself . fits nice.keeps me warm, looks good .washes well, what more can i say..super duper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LIPS PRINT JUMPER SWEATER SIZE 8-14 (MTC) (Apparel)
Purchased for my daughter. She loves it. Have to say when i took it out the wrapper I thought it was going to be too small but stretches lovely and fitted her really well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LIPS PRINT JUMPER SWEATER SIZE 8-14 (MTC) (Apparel)
verry nice jumper. soft not itchy like some iv had beffor. wold recamend to a frend verry stylish to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice thin jumper, ideal for when its not too cold. It has a really nice neck line. The image is clear and it washes really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lip Print Jumper 12-14, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was rather disappointed with the size of this jumper. It's much shorter than it looks in the picture and I found it very tight. A size 12-14 is normally slightly big on me but this jumper is very snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mmmmwah, 8 Jan 2013
By 
OEJ - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present for our 13-year old daughter, she has been wearing it almost every day so it has to go down as a very successful buy - always a bit chancey buying clothes online (in case the size is wrong) but in this case the risk definitely paid off. She says it's stretchy and comfortable, and her friends love it. In short: a 5-star recommendation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars FALSE ADVERTISING, 30 Sep 2014
This review is from: WOMENS LIPS PRINT JUMPER SWEATER SIZE 8-14 (MTC) (Apparel)
ORDERED THE LIP PRINT DESIGN - 12/14 SIZE - JUMPER THAT ARRIVED HAD WHAT LOOKED LIKE A HEART PRINT DESIGN ***** NOTHING LIKE I ORDERED ***** AND IS MORE LIKE AN 8-10 IN SIZE..... ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED AS THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND AND NOW SHE DOESN'T HAVE WHAT SHE ACTUALLY WANTED AND THE TOP WILL ALSO BE A VERY SMALL FIT WHEN SHE WANTED 12-14 FOR A LOOSE FIT - HOW CAN YOU ORDER ONE SPECIFIC DESIGN AND BE SENT A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT ONE THAT LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT!!!

NEVER BEEN SO DISAPPOINTED IN MY LIFE - TOTALLY RIPPED OFF AND FALSE ADVERTISING!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars outside comfort, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LIPS PRINT JUMPER SWEATER SIZE 8-14 (MTC) (Apparel)
Not to keen on the feel of this one tends to be on the scratchy side but over a s**** of cotton top is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews