Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars56
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2013
the bag was exactly what I needed plenty of pockets so I can find what I want without pulling everything out
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
GREAT

What a great tool bag. Solid loads of pockets loads of room. Sturdy and Strong. Worth every penny! Well Reccomended
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Really good product for the price. Seems well made. Ok the bottom could be a bit thicker, but it is what it is. All I needed was somewhere I could find my tool and this does just that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I ordered this on Tuesday morning and the Yodel courier delivered it the following morning. You can't get quicker delivery than that. Product is sturdy and holds everything he needs for an indoors domestic tool kit. He spent a good hour "organising" the compartments!
It's not the biggest storage bag you can buy, but this size is ideal for the indoor handyman who wants to find the correct tool quickly. It fits perfectly in the hall cupboard. Price was amazing and postage was free - what more can you ask for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
great price and the bag quality is as good as top brands. not as big as some but perfect for essential tool kit for house or trade.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Handy, quite small but decent quality, would suit householders and light trade or DIY use, lots of pockets....cheap for price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Excellent service. got this great item, at a great price in good time before christmas.

The quality is superb, very handy indeed, the shoulder strap really helps. The design is so practical, all the individual tools are assigned their own pocket and finding a tool is a breeze, no more scurrying through a pile of tools. This is also spacious enough to carry all my fixings in their own organisers, in the main compartment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great for the money! Has lots of small pockets all around and tool holders. Seems pretty robust and ideal for the DIY'er but would have reservations on robustness on a building site!

Supplied quick no probe and I noted that it was £2 cheaper on Amazon than Maplin's website even though it is Maplin who provided it!

Definitely would recommend (my friend got one for her husband after seeing mine) for home diy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
very handy and great that there is a shoulder strap as I tend to put everything in it and becomes quite heavy !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
This tool bag is a very strong and durable item. I personally do not think the photo does it justice. The material is real hard wearing and will stand been knocked and bumped with no fear of damage. The amount of pockets and space for various tools is brilliant. i would highly recommend this
product as it is high quality and fantastic value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)