Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Good price but old stock which wasn't obvious from the sales pitch. Although the software is out of date (> 12 months) it still works well and meets my needs.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
when the tom tom arrived it looked like it and its components were just dropped into an old box with no protection packaging,tried to set it up there were addresses already on it. sent it back and waiting for a refund
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Didn't set it up, it arrived in a shabby box all bashed.The outer wrapping was fine.Everything was loose in the box, screen had no protecter and not in a bag . The acesseries were also loose. Looked second hand. The product may have been ok but put off by the state of it. Ordered the same sat nav from a different supplier.

May have just been unlucky ,waiting for a refund
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Now not driving in a field near Oakham
A useful update of a classic and non-updatebale TomTom
Will also use on holidays
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
So simple and easy to use. I wish I had bought one ages ago and listened to the advice of my friends. Travelling has taken on a whole new meaning!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This is my second Tom Tom the first was stolen. It makes life so easy with clear instructions especially on holiday in unfamiliar territory
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Arrived quickly and is exactly the right spec. Item arrived the next day at a better price than I could find anywhere else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)