Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing concealer
This concealer does exactly what it's supposed to. Goes on smoothly and hides everything all for a very reasonable price!
I would say you can probably get this a little cheaper in the shops...but #1 fair is always sold over everywhere!!! So if you need this shade this is the best place to get it.
Published 14 months ago by sheen52

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works
Was sceptical but i am glad i bought this. It does what it's supposed to. But, it does lack density- by which i mean it's very liquidy and not the dense texture you would expect from a concealer
Published 13 months ago by poppy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing concealer, 21 April 2013
This review is from: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer Fair 4g (Personal Care)
This concealer does exactly what it's supposed to. Goes on smoothly and hides everything all for a very reasonable price!
I would say you can probably get this a little cheaper in the shops...but #1 fair is always sold over everywhere!!! So if you need this shade this is the best place to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer Fair 4g (Personal Care)
CANT BEAT THE PRICE FAR CHEAPER THAN SHOPS, LOVELY PRODUCT, NICE PALE SHADE DOES THYE JOB WELL COVERS UNDEREYE SHADOWS AND SCARS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality concealer at a high street price, 25 Feb 2013
This review is from: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer Fair 4g (Personal Care)
For a bargain brand, this is a very good concealer! It gives great coverage, blends really well and stays put. I've been using mine daily for ages now, there is still loads left and it hasn't shown any signs of drying out. Would definitely recommend. Go on, buy it - you won't regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer Fair 4g (Personal Care)
Love this product, this shade always seems to be sold out everytime I go to the shops, so I'll be buying from here again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was sceptical but i am glad i bought this. It does what it's supposed to. But, it does lack density- by which i mean it's very liquidy and not the dense texture you would expect from a concealer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This concealer is good for the price I paid for it. It's not got complete coverage but its good enough. Dark circles definitely appear reduced. I got the medium shade and it matches fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product that does exactly what it says on the ..., 2 July 2014
By 
Mrs. H. V. Minor "Halimeda Hilary" (Guildford, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer Fair 4g (Personal Care)
Excellent product that does exactly what it says on the tin without becoming clogged or streaky. I can recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i absolutely would recommend the collection lasting perfection concealer to anybody, i couldnt live without it now, my total holy grail go to concealer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love / hate relationship. I am not sure if i will repurchase.
Good quality compared to other drug store concealers, but does not compete with high end concealers like MAC studio finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for my under eyes, 26 Feb 2014
By 
Koko (Agen, France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use it for my dark circles under my eyes and I find it smooth with an adjustable coverage. Its texture is thin and pleasant ; with 2 layers, the coverage is good.

One blended, the product appears lighter than the shade color in the content with a bit opacity, so the shade Deep is good for me for the current season... it would be a bit light for the summer, so it would be great to propose one more shade a bit darker than Deep.

Thanks to amazon.co.uk to enable french customer to buy this product that is not proposed in France.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews