Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So nice I ordered another one immediately
The trouble with buying clothes online is you can't feel the quality or weight of the material. Bought this kaftan and kept my fingers crossed. It arrived this morning and I was so pleased with it, I immediately ordered another one in black. Great value for money and nicely made/finished. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Published 21 months ago by SussexDodo

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
I have bought much nicer from other companies.
If I was not going on Holiday would have returned it
Sorry for the feedback,usuaually I am very satisfied
Published 8 months ago by Richard Pritz


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So nice I ordered another one immediately, 10 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trouble with buying clothes online is you can't feel the quality or weight of the material. Bought this kaftan and kept my fingers crossed. It arrived this morning and I was so pleased with it, I immediately ordered another one in black. Great value for money and nicely made/finished. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant purchase, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my sister and I am delighted with the quality of the item.Ladies Freesize Kaftan Embroidered Long Length One Size Floral Pattern Rich Purple Black Dark Blue Grey Style: - 9984
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect so far, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
highly recommend it - well made - hopefully it washes well and does not end up with small bubbles that is typical of some cottons. if all is good its a definite on my re-order list and will tell my friends to buy too.
btw if you are tall - it does come up just above your ankles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased this as xmas pressie for my sister.She is so pleased with it and the beautiful quality she decided to wear it xmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Embroidered Kaftan, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is fine, BUT, as others have commented in their reviews, the stitching was not good on part of the satin binding! I repaired it as I required the garment immediately, normally if I'd bought it in a shop I would have noticed it and chosen another one. Perhaps these kaftans should be carefully checked before despatch. All that said, I AM satisfied with my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a christmas gift for my mother. Good quality and nice design. Good size and good value for money. Arrived well packed and within 3 days of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 28 Oct 2013
I have bought much nicer from other companies.
If I was not going on Holiday would have returned it
Sorry for the feedback,usuaually I am very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this product for use in the evenings, while relaxing, it fits the bill completely, is pretty and very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and cool, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and comfy, and excellent. Way to keep cool in hot weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews