Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I have really curly hair and have previously purchased this else where. I use this every day and it helps. I was very impressed with the cost of the product compared to shops and other websites.
Published on 30 Sept. 2011 by Claire

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars No thanks.
Been using the curl amplifier for years & think it's fantastic.... Thought I would see if this is any good.

It isn't. Failed to hold my curls, feels sticky, just a general all round fail for me.
Published 16 months ago by Cerebral177


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Sept. 2011
By 
Claire (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have really curly hair and have previously purchased this else where. I use this every day and it helps. I was very impressed with the cost of the product compared to shops and other websites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, effective product., 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This serum is a really nice texture and is not over sticky as I have found with similar products. I use this with a little of the Curls Rock product when I want a bit more definition. My hair doesn't have a strong curl but this serum gives a nice finish and holds well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 23 Feb. 2013
I liked the product, as I have extremely dry hair helps keep them alive a little longer.
What I liked least is that a product is too greasy. I put my hands wet with the slightest amount, rub and then put on the hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars No thanks., 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been using the curl amplifier for years & think it's fantastic.... Thought I would see if this is any good.

It isn't. Failed to hold my curls, feels sticky, just a general all round fail for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been using this product for years now and it never fails me! Great smelling and perfect to define curly hair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It doesnt work as I expected, I have curly hair and it turn too curly and difficult to handle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product love love love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sticky horrible!, 8 Oct. 2014
Sticky horrible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately, this product is really sticky and didn't do anything for my curls. I'll be sticking to my usual hair serum but this was worth a try I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catwalk Curlesque Curl Collection Defining Serum 9
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews