Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pine Green - perfect for my new Docs
I recently bought a pair of 'Made in England' Doc Marten boots in dark green that needed the best of care to look after my investment :) I thought I would have trouble finding the right colour in a boot cream, but a quick look on Amazon found this brand by this seller. I ordered the Pine Green and hoped for the best.

Having received the boot cream in pine green...
Published 17 months ago by Celticprincess

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Great product - used on leather sofa dog had scratched - worked like a treat, since have used two other colours on 2 other sofas for friends, imagine what it could do for shoes and handbags!
Published 2 months ago by Tess Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pine Green - perfect for my new Docs, 10 May 2013
By 
Celticprincess "What you send out, comes back... (Scotland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Woly "Fashion Leather Cream" Polish for all smooth leathers Shoes & Boots 75ml tube (Apparel)
I recently bought a pair of 'Made in England' Doc Marten boots in dark green that needed the best of care to look after my investment :) I thought I would have trouble finding the right colour in a boot cream, but a quick look on Amazon found this brand by this seller. I ordered the Pine Green and hoped for the best.

Having received the boot cream in pine green today, I gave my new Green Docs a going over with it and I am delighted. The colour match is PERFECT (wow! so pleased) and although my boots are new I know that prevention rather than cure is always the way with quality boots etc.

It comes with a sponge applicator at the end of the tube and a small squeeze releases the right amount onto the sponge to apply to your boots/shoes. The instructions then ask you to leave it to dry a while ( 10 mins I left mine) and then buff, I followed the instructions exactly and can tell you that the product works great, the colour is great and the finish is great.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars golf shoes, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i was looking for, made my golf shoes look like new again. well pleased. good product, as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This red polish is easy to use , is a very good consistency covers wear and tear well and marks also. It is exactly the colour as shown in the picture, overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoe creme, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter very pleased with this for her DM's. good value for product. great colour match for her boots, :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product for clark shoe, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have been searching blue shoe polish which can be used for colour and water protection.
when iused it on my shoe , it looks new ....... Awesome. Doesn't look local color , quality of color is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous fuchsia shoes once again, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own a lovely pair of pink brogues from Clark's. Even though I was warned when I bought them that the colour wouldn't last, I was disappointed that the colour was very faded less than a year later. I was hoping this shoe polish would give my shoes a new life and it absolutely did!

I was concerned Fuchsia wouldn't look great, but it was the closest colour I could buy and surprisingly it blended in perfectly. As I've read in other reviews, this cream didn't cover up dirt and smudge marks but it did restore the colour. I am very happy with this product and definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product - used on leather sofa dog had scratched - worked like a treat, since have used two other colours on 2 other sofas for friends, imagine what it could do for shoes and handbags!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to revive my 3 year old daughter's bright pink shoes, a perfect match and they look so much better, we will now have pink shoes forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, colour right, may need another coat on my sun faded leather rucksack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sep 2014
By 
C. Jones (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just perfect for my purple shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews