Customer Reviews


930 Reviews
5 star:
 (208)
4 star:
 (95)
3 star:
 (127)
2 star:
 (166)
1 star:
 (334)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


331 of 361 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Realistic weight loss
Anyone buying these and expecting drastic weight loss miracles, will probably be disappointed. What it does do is give you a helping hand, and a level of control for the 20% of the time where you might be less diet focused (IE, Weekends).
My husband and I have been using these for around 4 weeks - my husband has lost over a stone, and I have lost 10 pounds. We are...
Published 16 months ago by Hils

versus
28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me
A good product that does what is says, read the leaflet carefully as it does expel unwanted fat etc by the most natural way.
Published 8 months ago by Derrick Bossons


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

331 of 361 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Realistic weight loss, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XLS Medical Fat Binder Tablets - Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
Anyone buying these and expecting drastic weight loss miracles, will probably be disappointed. What it does do is give you a helping hand, and a level of control for the 20% of the time where you might be less diet focused (IE, Weekends).
My husband and I have been using these for around 4 weeks - my husband has lost over a stone, and I have lost 10 pounds. We are on a calorie restricted diet for 75-80% of the time, but over the weekends we will have a takeaway and a few glassess of wine.

These pills form part of the weight loss solution for us - but not all of it. It seems to stop weight loss plateaus, stops you snacking, and regulates your digestion. What it won't do is - make you loose pounds when you are not dieting.

They are expensive, but at least they have scientific studies to back them up.

Good luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


194 of 212 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have to admit to being impressed!, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Cheekysheep - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XLS Medical Fat Binder Tablets - Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
I bought these after seeing the advert on TV, I read the reviews and to be fair there were a few negative reviews. After trying them for a month I have just bought my second months supply. I bought my first batch from Boots as they were on "Special Offer" at 47.00 I didn't realise you could get them on Amazon for less than that... Result! Speaking of results, I've lost weight consistently and quickly, I've stuck to a calorie controlled diet sticking to about 1600 calories a day, you could say Id lose weight anyway but its dropped off, I've lost 16.2 kgs in 6 weeks (that's 2 stone 7 lbs). To those of you who have written negative comments I suggest that you change your diet too, because after all its a diet pill not a magic wand! To those of you who give it a go... Good Luck and stick with it!

UPDATE: Its been 5 months since starting using these XLS fat binders, and I have to reiterate, I dont know how they work but for me they have been an absolute revelation, I have now lost 34.4 kgs (that's 5 stone 6 lbs), yes I had plenty to lose but you cant get away from the fact that as part of a calorie controlled diet and plenty of excersise they have helped when nothing else has!

UPDATE 2: Well that's it, today the last day of my diet... Holidays tomorrow! I thought Id give you the final instalment of using this product. Well after 7 months I have lost 40 kgs (that's 6 stone 4 lbs), the dieting, the exercising, these XLS fat binders have all helped... I know, there are those that don't agree, but I can only report what has happened to me and how I've tried and failed numerous times before... This time was different; the only difference was, taking these!!! It may be because they cost a few quid and failure would mean I wasted my money, who knows, I don't really care, what I do know is I lost over 6 stones... My conclusion... They definitely helped me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fat binders, 2 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Elizabeth Mackie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been eating very healthy and with the tablets I have lost nearly 2 stone since October. The tablets have no aftertaste and are easy to take.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Margaret R. Cape (Mousehole Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am really happy with these tablets they work very well with no side effects. in other words do what they're supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Feb 2013
Worked a charm!! Very happy
I'd never taken any type of weight loss tablet before but I am very glad with the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xls, 23 April 2013
Brilliant it really work.out of all that I have tried I would recommend it to everyone women and men try and see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XLS Medical Fat Binder Tablets - Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
A good product that does what is says, read the leaflet carefully as it does expel unwanted fat etc by the most natural way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars XLS pills, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really good, definitely took edge of apetite. No side effects to report. Will be buying this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEALTHY LIFESTYLE, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XLS Medical Fat Binder Tablets - Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
VERY PLEASED WITH THESE . THEY KICKSTARTED MY HEALTHY EATING PLAN, JUST IN TIME VFOR CHRISTMAS AND THE HOLIDAYS .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xls medical, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XLS Medical Fat Binder Tablets - Pack of 180 (Personal Care)
brilliant service brilliant product for loosing weight very impressed will order more when req as product is working on me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

XLS Medical Fat Binder Tablets - Pack of 180
39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews