Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality from Core 150 but..
This is the 4th Core 150 I own but the free shaker that came was pink (so this offer is not very attractive) and secondly the plastic of the mesh the holds the compartments was broken and I sent a tweet to Core 150 but no one responded!
Published 14 months ago by Nikolaos Bikakis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent apart from not so perfect stopper
The compartments containers are excellent, very clever idea, it has a great capacity too.
The lid screws on brilliantly but the stopper at the top does not line up well - not on mine at least so have to give it a good old smack to seal it proper, and as a result the inside of the stopper is somewhat mashed, but the odd thing is I have had this a couple of years now...
Published 2 months ago by Mr. Adrian C. Deeks


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality from Core 150 but.., 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the 4th Core 150 I own but the free shaker that came was pink (so this offer is not very attractive) and secondly the plastic of the mesh the holds the compartments was broken and I sent a tweet to Core 150 but no one responded!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Core150 Green 1 Litre Protein Shaker Cup with 3 Storage Compartments (Personal Care)
Really happy with this! Works really nicely, holds whole 1L of water (it is fairly big to hold in one hand) but other that leakproof perfect water bottle/shaker ;) used on daily basis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy any other shaker, 15 May 2014
I bought one of these and after using it once had to buy another two in different colours!
I work in a gym and it is perfect for me, it saves me from carrying around tubs of protein etc. Even got a few of the customers using Core150 shakers now too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient and Brilliant, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It carry's everything, i can put fruit in it along with the storage bit, it takes up so little space for what i use it for.
My partner is even going to buy one!

Would recommend to anyone who wants to use alot of things for weight training/loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shaketastic, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Core150 Green 1 Litre Protein Shaker Cup with 3 Storage Compartments (Personal Care)
Lovely little shaker... neat compartments for storage of those little snacks to get you through the day. Cleans well and no leakage.!! Lovely old job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Core150 Green 1 Litre Protein Shaker Cup with 3 Storage Compartments (Personal Care)
bought for son. he uses it every day and finds it handy to take extra compartments to work with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for intended use!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product does what is expected of us , carries 3 x 50g portions of what ever substance / item you need to carry and the 1 litre capacity helps when in the gym , would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great but a bit big., 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Core150 Green 1 Litre Protein Shaker Cup with 3 Storage Compartments (Personal Care)
perfect for mixing protein powered top closes very tight so no leaks when shaking over all very happy. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink core 150 shaker, 22 Sep 2013
Does what it says on the tin using it as a spare but comes in very handy to keep you hydrated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy space saver!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Core150 Green 1 Litre Protein Shaker Cup with 3 Storage Compartments (Personal Care)
I like the product as it has made life much easier when training. No need for separate protein and water bottles anymore. Really handy item to have in your bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews