Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun
It's like this....I live on my own, recently retired, no friends, relations etc nearby....Christmas and a long winter ahead. So I bought a jigsaw. Have not 'done' a puzzle for years, but thought it would be a way of passing the time on those long cold winter nights.
OMG! Hooked! These jigsaws are AMAZING! So much detail, so much you don't see at first. They are...
Published 17 months ago by Mrs. Sc Goose

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars jigsaws packaging
I was not very satisfied with the jigsaw, I have bought many puzzles from you but this one came in outer packaging which was ok but on opening the package the jigsaw was not sealed and the contents were all loose in the box. all other jigsaws i have bought from you have been in plastic bags sealed.

it seems to me it has been returned for some reason and...
Published 10 months ago by rhona crumpler


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
It's like this....I live on my own, recently retired, no friends, relations etc nearby....Christmas and a long winter ahead. So I bought a jigsaw. Have not 'done' a puzzle for years, but thought it would be a way of passing the time on those long cold winter nights.
OMG! Hooked! These jigsaws are AMAZING! So much detail, so much you don't see at first. They are colourful,intricate, amusing, and completely absorbing. There are pieces that don't seem to fit anywhere at first, and then you find their place only to see a little detail.....like a mouse having a cup of tea, or skull, or a pair of eyes staring out at you...you get the idea?
Love them. Great for when there's not much to watch on tv (quite often for me)
Have got a few now..completely hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun jigsaw, 10 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
This is a really fun jigsaw and although 1000 pieces it did not take too long to complete as there are so many different elements to it so less time than usual searching for pieces. The image is very quirky and amusing - similar to the 'library shelves' puzzle from the same artist which Ravensburger also offer as a puzzle. Usual brilliant Ravensburger quality of pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Many hours of fun, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
This puzzle gave us many hours of fun. It's colourful and full of pattern. It holds small surprises as you put it together and get the chance to look at it in detail. Be prepared to be challenged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars curious cupboard jigsaw, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
just fits our puzzle store ....its really colourful and bright ....its proving to be a real challenge just as I suspected it would...a true puzzle fan must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help, 2 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
I started off great then my family joined in and now I can't get a look in.........I will have to get another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very entertaining puzzle, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
Excellent puzzle with entertaining picture, reasonably difficult to do without being impossible with excellent quality pieces that fit together perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but was delivered well within time and recipient appears to love it. Ravensburger are ideal jigsaws for those people ..., 9 July 2014
By 
Jl Robinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
this was a present so I haven't seen it yet. but was delivered well within time and recipient appears to love it. Ravensburger are ideal jigsaws for those people whose dexterity isn't as good as was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
xmas present for work colleague who loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a mixture., 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
Haven't started this one yet, owing to the fact I bought four other puzzles at the same time, to keep me occupied after coming out of hospital. don't know how hard it will be, but should be interesting to do with all the little bits and pieces hidden away on the shelves. I think it is a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a kitchen cupboard!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Curious Cupboard The Kitchen Cupboard Jigsaw Puzzle (1000 Piece) (Toy)
This picture is overfilled with detail, such that this puzzle stands repeated attempts, each time revealing details not previously seen. An engaging puzzle for the serious adult puzzle fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews