Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2012
Just had the pleasure of listening to the new Lower Than Atlantis album.

I didn't skip one track on the CD, and am currently listening to it for a second time.

Far Q & World Record set the bar, and Changing Tunes, is just as good, if not better.

If you are a fan of Lower Than Atlantis, you NEED to get this album, best £8 I ever spent.

For anyone looking for a new band to follow, I can't recommend this band any higher.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This is a fantastic album full of excellent songs that are often very well-crafted. LTA have their own recognisable sound and Mike Duce writes some great songs and I love his voice. 'Go On Strike' is a n absolute corker and this band really rocks!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Love this album! From "Prologue" to "Showtime" every single track were great (the entire album)! A lot of different songs and at the same time very original. This special edition CD/DVD included a 45 min DVD with a lot of footage from their past and present as well as a studio tour. AND it included 5 more songs that i had not listen to before i got this album. 4 new songs and one self-released song called "If the world was to end". The bonus songs are as great as the rest on the album. 5/5 obviously!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
extremely amazing album, but also extremely hard to find i'm from america and this cd is only in digital download in america, i hard to order this from the UK in order to get it and it was completely work it. great band great sound and the extra 5 songs are actually my favorite ones in the whole cd and the bonus dvd is well over a hour and, just what else can i say completely work buying this deluxe cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Well it was an easy decision to buy this album since I had been listening to the album through spotify and seen the Band Live in my home town, so I had been dying to listen to it again since I couldnt listen to it on spotify anymore.

Brilliant album by a brilliant band from start to finish :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Not a massive fan of Lower Than Atlantis but liked the single so bought the album. Bit boring in my opinion but good background music :-) If you're a big fan you'll love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
It deserves a 5 star rating, not many bands will put out a record with over 15 tracks , but each track is worthy of the 5 star rating, worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I Love the DVD and extra songs. It is a right departure from from Far Q though. It does really show there progession though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Rousing tunes - bring on the air guitar and lead singer strut. Gets better with every listen. In my top 3 for 2012.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
this is a fantastic album just what I hoped it would be I constantly play this and the delivery was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£11.97
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)