Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
Just had the pleasure of listening to the new Lower Than Atlantis album.

I didn't skip one track on the CD, and am currently listening to it for a second time.

Far Q & World Record set the bar, and Changing Tunes, is just as good, if not better.

If you are a fan of Lower Than Atlantis, you NEED to get this album, best £8 I ever spent...
Published on 2 Oct. 2012 by diamondgeezer1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok album
Not a massive fan of Lower Than Atlantis but liked the single so bought the album. Bit boring in my opinion but good background music :-) If you're a big fan you'll love it!
Published 20 months ago by Charl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 2 Oct. 2012
By 
diamondgeezer1 (Northamptonshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Changing Tune (Audio CD)
Just had the pleasure of listening to the new Lower Than Atlantis album.

I didn't skip one track on the CD, and am currently listening to it for a second time.

Far Q & World Record set the bar, and Changing Tunes, is just as good, if not better.

If you are a fan of Lower Than Atlantis, you NEED to get this album, best £8 I ever spent.

For anyone looking for a new band to follow, I can't recommend this band any higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb and original sound, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic album full of excellent songs that are often very well-crafted. LTA have their own recognisable sound and Mike Duce writes some great songs and I love his voice. 'Go On Strike' is a n absolute corker and this band really rocks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars work the look, and work the money, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
extremely amazing album, but also extremely hard to find i'm from america and this cd is only in digital download in america, i hard to order this from the UK in order to get it and it was completely work it. great band great sound and the extra 5 songs are actually my favorite ones in the whole cd and the bonus dvd is well over a hour and, just what else can i say completely work buying this deluxe cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Changing Tune (Audio CD)
this is a fantastic album just what I hoped it would be I constantly play this and the delivery was very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok album, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a massive fan of Lower Than Atlantis but liked the single so bought the album. Bit boring in my opinion but good background music :-) If you're a big fan you'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and awesome cd, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Changing Tune (Audio CD)
Love lta for a while and knew this cd would be good, best value I found for it online and arrived quickly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible Album!, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this album! From "Prologue" to "Showtime" every single track were great (the entire album)! A lot of different songs and at the same time very original. This special edition CD/DVD included a 45 min DVD with a lot of footage from their past and present as well as a studio tour. AND it included 5 more songs that i had not listen to before i got this album. 4 new songs and one self-released song called "If the world was to end". The bonus songs are as great as the rest on the album. 5/5 obviously!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Love the DVD and extra songs. It is a right departure from from Far Q though. It does really show there progession though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well it was an easy decision to buy this album since I had been listening to the album through spotify and seen the Band Live in my home town, so I had been dying to listen to it again since I couldnt listen to it on spotify anymore.

Brilliant album by a brilliant band from start to finish :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album for a fantastic band!, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It deserves a 5 star rating, not many bands will put out a record with over 15 tracks , but each track is worthy of the 5 star rating, worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Changing Tune
Changing Tune by Lower Than Atlantis (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews