Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jeans
good jeans comfortable
easy to wear
nice colour they stretch well
not really much more
they speak for themselves, streatchy
Published on 6 Jan. 2013 by lolafragle

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Inside leg only measured 29.5 inches,instead of 30-I have returned them
Published 2 months ago by KJones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jeans, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrangler Men's Texas Stretch Straight Trousers (Apparel)
good jeans comfortable
easy to wear
nice colour they stretch well
not really much more
they speak for themselves, streatchy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wrangler Delight, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been looking for something like these for a while now and finally got what I wanted. They are a little tight around the waist but then again, I need to lose some weight around the waist anyway. Having tried a size 36 in the past, they end up being too loose around the waist, so I'll stick with what I have and I am very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality by Wrangler, 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality by Wrangler! Though it feels a bit skiny at the first moments, it is very comfortable and makes a great shape afterwards! I believe it to be a four seasons clothe. The price was really irresistable by amazon.co.uk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smart good fit brown jeans at a good price, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband is delighted with these jeans, good fit, neither too wide or too narrow in the leg, very smart, and soft material, and a good dark brown colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look great, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice quality jeans. They're quite tight around the waist so you may want to go for a size up. Exchanged very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product as you would expect, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product as you would expect, swift delivery, so often you buy clothes and they don't fit, but these are spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SAYS FOR HIM THE BEST, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
AGAIN NOT MUCH TO SAY, MY HUSBAND LOVES WRANGLERS.SAYS FOR HIM THE BEST FIT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inside leg only measured 29.5 inches,instead of 30-I have returned them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, W30 L32 more likely.., 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Way too small,W30 L32 more likely..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can always rely on wrangler to fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews