Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy
I found the reviews very helpful especially about the sizing. I ordered the larger size (8, I usually wear 7/7.5). When I first received the sandal, I tried to open the plastic buckle, but found it too small/tight, so used the ankle Velcro adjusters instead. I was concerned, as it was a snug fit. I have quite high arches and was concerned that the straps would be too...
Published 12 months ago by Rayzor

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not fit.
I would recommend to buy one size bigger. The sandals are nice and comfy,but smaller and tight. I am usually size 6.The sandals were too narrow and tight. Pity,I sent tham back.
Published 1 month ago by Natalia


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy, 16 July 2013
I found the reviews very helpful especially about the sizing. I ordered the larger size (8, I usually wear 7/7.5). When I first received the sandal, I tried to open the plastic buckle, but found it too small/tight, so used the ankle Velcro adjusters instead. I was concerned, as it was a snug fit. I have quite high arches and was concerned that the straps would be too tight. The two straps across the toes are not adjustable, but after wearing the sandals for hour or so, the material loosened up a bit and is very soft and comfortable (and funky soles too). Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommendation, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so excited about this sandals. They are so soft, light and beautiful. I recommend this product to all, especially those who have any kind of problems with legs. These sandals are so comfortable and I have a feeling like walking on the clouds. Definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Merrell sandals, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour and style - so can be worn with shorts, skirts and trousers. But the best thing is they are so comfortable. Previous merrell shoes have lasted for years so worth paying for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so comfortable and had merrel sandals before , last ages. great quality and so walking sandals look nice too. love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sandals, 16 Sep 2013
By 
SEWANNE (WEST YORKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfortable sandals with prompt delivery and a good price. I am sure I will get lots of walking in these comfortable sandals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these sandals, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals have taken no breaking in at all. Purchased ready to pound the pavements on hol this year sight seeing in hot climate. Excellent sole, comfort for feet when I have been walking a while,but still a sleek, slim fit. Do not feel clumsy or unstylish in them as the straps across the front feel really dainty. A fantastic purchase for me, so comfy I can hardly tell I'm wearing them. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars most comfy sandal ever, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have flat feet that cause pronating and these support my feet. Much more feminine than my old merrels. Hope they last as long as my previous pair. Bought sz 6 and I felt they were true fit. Clasps are very fiddley so just use velcro straps to do and undo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bad Fitting, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It will take a lot of uncomfortable wearing before they will fit ! I am rather disappointed with the size as I usually wear size 40 or 41. The opening clasp is very stiff and small and difficult use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order a size bigger, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a 7 as other reviews said to go up a size and it fits great as I am usually a 6. Very comfortable and looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not fit., 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend to buy one size bigger. The sandals are nice and comfy,but smaller and tight. I am usually size 6.The sandals were too narrow and tight. Pity,I sent tham back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews