Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
I LOVED this book. It was really funny, cute, interesting and had loads of funny, cool, likable characters. I couldn't stop reading once I'd started it and I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
i have always been a fan of Million Dollar Mates,this book was fantastic only problem was that i wished it was a bit longer.i finshed it the morning i got it. but still a very good book, i just hope its not the end
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Wow this book was great8 o lived it and really got to know the characters in the book I felt happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This is a great book !!! Cathy Hopkins is a great author! I personally recommend this book if you have a soft spot for teen romance and drama!!!! :) If you are just reading reviews but not perpared to buy this paticular one I recommend anything else from Cathy. For readers in teen years I suggest Mates,Dates!

JUST BUY THIS BOOK YOU WONT REGRET IT !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I absolutely loved this book, it had happy moments, sad moments, funny moments, romantic moments,and moments where I just thought "I love this book!" I think I might even read it again, and I don't normally re-read a book again so soon. I definitely recommend this book and I think that any fan of Cathy Hopkins will seriously enjoy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I've now read all the Cathy Hopkins books and I'm so impatient! I want the next one now...there is gonna be a next one, right?

It was really entertaining and addicting reading about all she has to go through. A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I have loved the , million dollar mates series and this in my opinion is the , best book. it is. Descriptive and romantic and it is saying what life is like fora fifteen year old girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This book is a great book as the end of the million dollar mates series. It is great for teenagers about 14 and under. I really enjoyed it; I couldn't stop reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I loved the book but I wish it was longer I hope there is more books because the books are really interesting anybody reading this u will love it its gr8,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Super star is a great book.I've read all this series and they are all brilliant.Cathy Hopkins you better have more books out soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)