Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, highly recommended
I started using Mycosan on my toenails 6 weeks ago. I had had a fungal nail infection for about a year and finally got round to treating it. I bought Mycosan from a rather unhelpful chemist and wasnt sure whether it would work.

I treated my large toenails twice a day and my other toenails (which didnt seem infected) once a day. I did this for four weeks then...
Published 20 months ago by Anon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars seemed to help
Not sure it is the the complete cure but seemed to stop it getting worse. Think it probably depends on each toes problem!
Published 6 months ago by Denis Parker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, highly recommended, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
I started using Mycosan on my toenails 6 weeks ago. I had had a fungal nail infection for about a year and finally got round to treating it. I bought Mycosan from a rather unhelpful chemist and wasnt sure whether it would work.

I treated my large toenails twice a day and my other toenails (which didnt seem infected) once a day. I did this for four weeks then treated just the large toenails once a day for another 2 weeks.

I saw results within the first week. After 6 weeks of treatment my toenails are now looking fantastic. There is still a very slight dicolouration but they are looking so much better than before. I know it says on the instructions that it can take 6 months but it was so much quicker for me.

There is a guide in the instructions with tick boxes making it easy to remember when to treat and nail files are included to file down the nails once a week.

I have just re-ordered more Mycosan (from amazon, cheaper!) as mine is beginning to get low and I am going to continue treatment for another couple of months just to be sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Nail Treatment, 26 May 2014
By 
Ingrid Carlsson (Buckinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
I have nad a nagging problem with a toe nail for ages - nothing drastic like one sees with people who have a serious nail infection, but chronic all the same.
Mycosan is the easiest to use and quickest acting treatment I have used - having tried all those that I was recommended by both doctor and pharmacist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
very easy to use and cleared up my fungal nail infection within 4 weeks I was very pleased with the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars seemed to help, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Denis Parker (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
Not sure it is the the complete cure but seemed to stop it getting worse. Think it probably depends on each toes problem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
Good product and quick delivery. I can see the results after 10 days of treatment. The only downside- it's a bit too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRICE & SERVICE, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
Great price and service and the problem nails are definitely improving. They were in such a poor state that is going to take quite a while for them to be totally clear of the fungus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Aug 2014
By 
Jill Besterman (Jersey, Channel Islands United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
Goods delivered speedily as usual. Seems to be working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 22 Oct 2013
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
Used this on a mild infection affecting only the top 3rd of the nail and after 4wks almost the entire nail was discolored. Was previously using another treatment but this looked like a quicker fix, wish I'd never tried it, total waste of money and time. I used it exactly as described and walked about in flip flops as much as possible. Going to have to start again on the previous treatment which is so disappointing and expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
Quick delivery not had long enough to see if it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment (Personal Care)
still using but there is an improvement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mycosan Fungal Nail Treatment
£12.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews