Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great day bag for camera, 15 Nov 2013
By 
A. Curtis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag, JUST fits in my canon 600d with sigma 18-250 lens. Ideal when not wanting to carry anything other than camera with one medium sized lens fitted. Small pocket for extra battery, memory card etc. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Super fast delivery, 27 May 2013
This review is from: Crumpler Light Delight 2500 Bag for Camera - Brown (Accessory)
Bag is perfect. I looked for ages for a bag for my nikon d3200 and everything was so big. Even bags for just body and standard lens. Everything was so bulky. This is perfect. Holds the camera a lens. Will even hold a longer lens. Casual bag that to everyone doesn't look like a camera bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Camera Bag, 12 April 2013
By 
P. Edwards - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crumpler Light Delight 2500 Bag for Camera - Brown (Accessory)
This is a really nice camera bag. I didn't to carry a brick around with me so didn't want to buy one of the usual hard bulky camera bags that are so unwieldy. This bag fits an entry level DSLR camera with small zoom perfectly and there is a zipped compartment at the front for memory cards and spare battery. I dare say if you dropped your camera over a cliff in this bag it might break but I try not to do this if possible. There is enough padding for normal usage in a stylish and very very lightweight bag. Very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light as a Feather, Great Quality, 29 Jan 2014
By 
N. Cooper (East Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal size for my new Nikon J1, with room for my old Panasonic Lumix too. Love the little pockets for storing cleaning cloth, SD cards and spare batteries. Great new idea from Crumpler as this light bag it as light as a feather, my previous bag being rather weighty when empty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bag, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag, wanted it to keep my SLR safe. There isn't much room for much else but the camera with a short lense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good camera bag, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Greyowl (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very lightweight but well made product. Check the size you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small & light, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crumpler Light Delight 2500 Bag for Camera - Brown (Accessory)
Fits my D7000, just! A bit snug, but works, with no room for anything else. This bag is perfect for travelling light. Its not going to protect your camera from bumps, or from a deluge of rain, but it's great for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crumpler Light Delight 2500 Bag for Camera - Brown (Accessory)
Great size, high quality but light as well. Has a useful front pocket that will take accessories, phone or a wallet. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good but pricey, 26 April 2013
By 
Mr. Andrew P. Mcintyre "Andy" (UK, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crumpler Light Delight 2500 Bag for Camera - Brown (Accessory)
Bought this to house a new pair of traveller binoculars. Perfect size. Well padded. Extra pocket allows you to house small odds and ends eg cleaning cloth, mobile pnone or wallet. Can also get small birding book in main compartment. Strap could have had an anti-slip shoulder section. Very pleased with the bag. Pricey but nothing else suitable or of the same quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews