Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very hard
My daughter likes this jigsaw but does find it very hard to do and gets a bit stressed trying to get the pieces to stay in place with it being a 3D jigsaw they tend to fall apart when you add more pieces. I played with her doing it and I had the same problem
Published 10 months ago by Mr ben

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars MOSHI MONSTER PUZZLE
Bought as a birthday present for my granddaughter she will be seven. I was disappointed, from the box you would assume that it is bigger than this. In fact the actual puzzle is only FIVE INCHES. the box hasn't been opened yet, so I can't comment on the size of the actual puzzle pieces. I would not buy again, and I found it expensive for what you actually received.
Published 13 months ago by angel gabriel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
This is much more difficult than it looks. It's very fiddly and I' m not sure what age group it is really suited for. you match the numbers rather than picture and have to do it in a particular order so not really like a traditional jigsaw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved it, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
It kept the kids quiet and they love the 3D effect! It's enough of a twist on a normal puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars huge hit at christmas!, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
This has been a very successful present at xmas! my daughter loves it so much she now want another one for her birthday;) highly recommended! sturdy and so much fun! good way of practicing number recognition as each piece has a number at the back;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw puzzle., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Sadly, I cannot rate this product as it never arrived. It should have been a gift for my granddaughter but was considered to be lost in the post. I was reimbursed for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puzzle, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
a different kind of puzzle for my young grand daughter to put her hand to I am sure she will spend many an hour to putting this together thank you, Margaret.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this as a present at xmas for my niece, she loved it.great quality and value for money.would buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Miss Katie L. Allen (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Lovely little stocking filler for my son at Xmas. He loves it and something different o a normal puzzle, once up it has pride of place on his bedroom window. Would order more but most of them seems to be Aimed at girls....not boys:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
bought this for a friends little boy he thought it was great fun hes never done a jig saw before so glad i bought it for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Great product. Follow the numbers and arrows to build the puzzle ball. My 6 year old loved this Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Moshi Monsters 3D Puzzle (72 Pieces) (Toy)
Brought this for my granddaughter for Christmas,had a quick look at it and I think she is going to love it as she loves doing jigsaws/puzzles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews