Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This review is from: Hello Kitty 4 Wood Puzzles In Wooden Storage Box (Toy)
The 'Hello Kitty' wood puzzles came well packaged. The big surprise was the wooden storage box. All four puzzles fit in the box. The puzzle on top was put together, the other three puzzles were separated. The wonderful feature is that on the back of each puzzle piece, there is a code color, so you know what pieces belong with what puzzle.

My granddaughter is three, and she was able to put the pieces together without much help. She is a 'Hello Kitty ' fan , and she loves these puzzles. The wooden storage box was the best surprise for her parents. A good place to keep the puzzles. Overall, these puzzles are perfect for any child who is in the process of learning.

Recommended. prisrob 05-13-13
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I love these puzzles that come in various sizes in order to boost the confidence of little children who put these puzzles together. Puzzles are important for school assessment tasks and having these around for girly playdates will be a god-send! Very cute images of a household favourite. This will get little girls loving puzzles!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I chose this rating because the product was a good price, is exactly as described, and arrived in good time.
I have bought Ravensburger puzzles before and they are perfect for children from 3 years, and the different size puzzles means that children can build up to the harder puzzles.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The hello kitty jigsaw has a nice presentation of 4 challenges with pieces from 12 to 24. All the puzzles are of the same size and so the greater the number of pieces, the smaller the size of the pieces per puzzle. All the pieces to the four jigsaws are jumbled together in one mass and are not separated to allow simple sorting of pieces for each jigsaw. This is not a huge problem for an adult as each jigsaw puzzle has a different coloured edge, but for a younger child this would be too much. Hence an adult is really needed to sort and bag each puzzle.

So, four good hello kitty jigsaws at a good price and once sorted can be put together by two year olds plus. My granddaughter loved her present from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Little girl asked me (Santa) for a Hello Kitty puzzle...so this was a no-brainer! She hasn't stopped building it since Christmas. Thankfully she's asked me to stop helping now as she's so good at it! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
A very much loved simple Christmas present. My 3 year old niece loved these simple puzzles and they kept her occupied for ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I bought this for my little girl who loved this. And it contains 4 puzzles so enough to keep kids occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Very quick delivery. The item as shown in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
My 2 year old daughter really enjoys doing these puzzles. Pictures are clear and easy for her to see, the size of the pieces are small enough for little hands to pick up and find the appropriate piece. Easy transition through the different puzzle sizes. Keeps her quiet, followed by the cheer when she completes them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Lovely present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.