Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
Very useful cover which has inserts for notes and a couple of credit cards, together with magnetic closing flap. Very neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
No complaints. It does what it is supposed to do. Would have been better if there could be a whole for the charger cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
I was disappointed with this purchase....didnt use just gave to my local charity shop....was not worth sending for really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. It does exactly what you would expect a cover to do. Neat, smart and protects the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
it was a gift for my husband to protect his new phone. it arrived on time and well packaged. it is well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Great for the price. Fits well and looks like it will last for everyday use. A bargain with what you get for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Just the job phone fits well looks stylish there's even two slots to put credit cards if you want, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
when sending for phone case for the fame make sure you read all details we got the wrong one
case looks ok though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
very good product would recomend to anybody looking for a cover at very good price was exatly as shown and discribed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
arrived promptly, smart and neat, great for keeping phone safe. space at side to put cards or money for going out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)