Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heart-warming, 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Vera is sacked from another director job. After searching again she is sent to a small town to direct their Christmas pageant but she starts to rub the locals up the wrong way.

This is a wonderful, heart-warming film with a lovely storyline line and great acting. I liked the fact that there was a few tiffs instead of everybody being all friendly and nice. Definitely family viewing worthy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas pageant., 7 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Sylvia White "tiggywinkle" (Ryhope Sunderland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Saw this on true movies over Christmas,and really enjoyed it, so could only purchaseit in region 1.why do they not do these inregion2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price., 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Brought for my Mother in Law,loves a Xmas film,great price,great service,would recommend to any age,can't think why no one would want it.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
This is a great film, I was really glad when watched it on tv that I could buy it on DVD. As some Hallmark films you can't buy on Amazon like 'matchmaker Santa'. The only criticism I have is that I had to change the setting on my laptop to play the film and you can only do this as a minimum of 6 times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great viewing, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Great story line even if you know its never likely to happen to you. Family viewing and good story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely film well worth watching, 25 Oct 2012
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
this is a lovely christmas family movie well worth watching.
its well acted and you could belive in santa after
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Good film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct 2014
This review is from: Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Good film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Pageant [DVD] [2011] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
£2.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews