Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2012
I love the blood orange but find it difficult to track down in the local supermarkets... Bought a crate and took it to work - at first they dismissed it as "posh Fanta" but those who've tried it are now converts!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
My wife's favourite drink when pregnant (and after).
I was concerned about delivery as the 48 cans are heavy but it wasn't a problem, already ordered more to keep her happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
This is full of sugar I have 1 can a day stunning
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
A firm fave for my adult children and me. These cans lasted us for Christmas and we didn't even have to fight over them as we had plenty for all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Product as described,refreshing but I found the drink too sweet for my taste. I would buy the product again but the lemon flavour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Lovely drink, haven't used it as a mixer yet but i rather think it might just be better!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
My favourite Sanpellegrino drink. Delicious blood orange taste with just a little tang to take away some sweetness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
My favourite variant of this product line. Not too sweet, but not as bitter as the Limonata, just the right balance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
A fizzy blood orange drink. Made with real juice. Not much more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
A Gorgeous refreshing drink, a shame it is not a bit cheaper ;)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)