Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suprisingly good
Bought this on a whim for my holidays. Not my usual style, and regretted buying it at first, particulary as it said it could take a month to be delivered. It was actually delivered in 6 days, and I LOVE it. The colour is fab and it fits really well. The materal is lovely. It's very unusual. Only thing is it is very very long in the leg. I am 5 Feet 8, and it is...
Published on 21 July 2012 by Ktee

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars But the style very Amazing my type
As a petite person that I am it wasn't suitable in size wise for me. Still not wear.
But the style very Amazing my type, colour, fabric, just the size not suitable.
For future ref. know if it's not petite not even goes for it.
Published 7 months ago by Elisa Garnica


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suprisingly good, 21 July 2012
By 
Ktee (South Somewhere) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this on a whim for my holidays. Not my usual style, and regretted buying it at first, particulary as it said it could take a month to be delivered. It was actually delivered in 6 days, and I LOVE it. The colour is fab and it fits really well. The materal is lovely. It's very unusual. Only thing is it is very very long in the leg. I am 5 Feet 8, and it is really long on me, if you are shorter you won't be able to wear it. Good service, fab quality. Love it :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic outfit, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a xmas party. It made me feel great, tall and slim. I did have to take about 3 -4 inches off the bottom as they are very long. I am 5'5" plus I wore 7" heals. A lot of people I didn't know complimented me in this outfit saying how nice it was.
Also very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is FABULOUS!!!, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CWG All in 1 Jumpsuit, Catsuit with Sewn in Bandeau (Apparel)
This is a wonderful jumpsuit (mine is red), the material is a quality stretchy silky polyester. It fits really well and looks great (I'm a size 14 and bought a large). Has a very low back and you are unable to wear a bra but the bandeau insert does help keep you up lol.

Everyone was very complimentary about the outfit as it's a flattering fit.

Note: the item is very long (which is better than too short) and so you will probably need to get it taken up (if you can't do it yourself), unless you are tall and it cost me £10 (the dry cleaners I took it to, said it needs a "stretchy" stitch).

Clubwearguru were very responsive when I contacted them to query delivery times and the item arrived in about 1 week.

I am very happy with myu purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CWG All in 1 Jumpsuit, Catsuit with Sewn in Bandeau (Apparel)
This jump suit is a real snip at the price and will look great with a set of heels and a good holiday suntan to finish it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one thing was surprised was so open at back was heavy so would cost lot to return so got to cover it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy jumpsuit, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have already worn this to a party and felt great about it. All the eyes in the room went my direction. Though the jumpsuit looks great (mine is black), I accessorised it with a metallic chain belt, as it seemed to plain and slightly boring around the waist area. But with that... well, another deal! Very happy with the purchase. It is the best jumpsuit ever seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CWG All in 1 Jumpsuit, Catsuit with Sewn in Bandeau (Apparel)
Stunning outfit lots of compliments & attention !!! I'm a 12 & sz larg fit beautifully was too long tho but to be expected most clothes are at 5ft 2 but fabric lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than happy, 9 Jan. 2015
By 
S. Ford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery at the busiest time of year (Christmas), item a perfect fit and just as shown on website, and excellent customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love it it is very comfy only thing it would ..., 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it it is very comfy only thing it would have been better if it came in a shorter length I had to take it up as I'm only 5ft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Feb. 2015
love it, fits and looks good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews