Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars165
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2013
Absolutely love this app for kindle fire tablet it's FREE creating your own video playlist - very impressed-well recommended the music life plays on:-)
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I think it's Very Good and It is really Addictive in a way, when you want to listen to songs. I'm really happy I downloaded it, and the best bit about it, is that it's free.
I don't see how it's free, because it's so good.
It's a great example to those who want to invent an app like this.
The reason it's so good is because it's the same as YouTube but for songs that you've already seen you don't need an internet connection

I really recommend it to others and I'm very happy with it.
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
It's brilliant, the whole family use it and you can even make your own playlists. Can't believe it's free (:
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Does what it says on the tin
No crashes or problems plays videos on kindle fire hd as expected without asking me to choose the protocol.
Only issue is you need to view in portrait so you can see the controls to do a new search. Landscape fills the screen completely.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
its amazing really good simple app as far as I'm concerned there is no end 2 the amount of songs u can have good quality videos the only slight downside is u have 2 wait 4 the video 2 be cached be4 u can watch it without internet but otherwise i would really recommend having it.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This app was amazing I would rate it 6 stars if I could there is only one thing better that they could do can you plz bring a update that make It so you can listen to the brand new and big hits with out the subtitles version but yer I think that you should get it and it's free!!!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I think of a song I haven't heard for 40 odd years and there it is. Takes me back to my youth club days. Absolutely love it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
I have used it ever since I downloaded it,the playlists are good,and it's good you can see all the different things at once and go on other apps but still listen to the music and the playlist don't stop after every song, it's slow at times but oh well!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I tried a couple of other apps and this is certainly the best not because it was free but it works seamlessly I am very happy with it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Hi I am just letting you know that this app is really helpful because when I want to listen to music aswell as something else I can just put the music in the background and then do what ever I want to do also I would recommend this to many other people because it is a good app and everyone will love it. That is my honest opinion. Obviously in the same way you would be really happy if i recommended this to my friends and family.

Bethany
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.