Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


77 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice calculator.
can switch from basic to scientific, which is useful. a good app for the kindle fire hd. i like it.
Published on 17 Nov 2012 by wayne kroncke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Calculator Pro
Other then the scientific part which I do not know when I will use it's a calculator!
Large keys so easy for big boned people
Published 7 months ago by Robert Feenan


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 calculators, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
The simple calculator is OK and easy to use if you haven't a pocket one handy, but I did not like the layout and character sizes of the scientific side. It takes time to get to know where functions are, and selection by tapping is not as positive a data entry method as I prefer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its a calculator, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
Bought because it was a cheap app for my Kindle. But nothing more to say than it does what it is supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works - no ads, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
Yes, you actually have to buy a calculator app (along with apps for anything else which might be useful) to make your Kindle Fire HD perform something of worth. This one works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Calculator Pro, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
A very good app easy to use. Clearly layed out with numbers large enough and well spaced to make calculations a doddle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apalon Calculator Pro, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
I found it straightforward to use with for me useful functions for most of my requirements. A very nice clear display
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calc App, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
Excellent, well thoughtout and very easy to use app. The visula presentation and use is excellent and fast. The interesting horizontal flip for the scientific calculator works extremely well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good one, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Russell O'Callaghan (North York Moors, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
Compared to the Scientific calculator that I've got on my BlackBerry this is a real winner. Easy to see and set out in the traditional western scientific calculator layout. Many of the on-line SC's are set out in a Far Eastern system that's really dificult to get a western head around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its a calculator, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
It does what it is supposed to do I don't use one much but this certainly ticks all the boxes for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to use., 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
Very clear display and nice size. No excuses for hitting the wrong button! Extremely useful.

Would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calculator Pro (App)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 12 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calculator Pro
Calculator Pro by Apalon
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews