Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
Exactly as described and at a fantastic price. Bargain & simple to use. Highly recommended.
Saved me a fortune on original price. Many thanks
Published 12 months ago by A. Chatterjee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not great
Fairly standard grip which shown signs of wear within a few games. I replaced within 3 months so not the best value grip available.
Published 13 months ago by Mr James M Lamb


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 27 Mar 2013
By 
A. Chatterjee "Evony Gamer" (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described and at a fantastic price. Bargain & simple to use. Highly recommended.
Saved me a fortune on original price. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Karakal grips, 19 Mar 2013
By 
R. Bellingham (south Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job very well. I have been using this brand for a while now, say 12 months playing for two hours per week. Only just worn out so got replacement. Sticks well and easy to put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get to grips, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived early and well packed, really easy to use and good quality, just wish the ad mentioned there was finishing tape provided, bought some extra, still a good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what i expect from a branded product, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came two days before the delivery estimate, although i didnt use them on a racket they were easy to apply and good quality and came with instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used 3 of them straight away and very good, been in use for a few months now and so value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good grips, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are good quality grips but a bit of guidance with them would have been useful as I have not re-gripped a racket before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have., 19 Feb 2014
By 
M. Haase - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is definite must have for my every squash racket. It improves racket handling so much that I can't imagine not using it any more.
Soft and grippy touch gives much needed confidence when it is necessary.
The only downside might be the fact, that any other colour than black gets dirty quite quickly (that might be down to the court I'm using though).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my favourite grips, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I put off re-gripping my rackets for years, thinking I wouldn't have the necessary skills. Thank God for Youtube! These grips are a family favourite (we all play squash). Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good grip, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome. absolutely love the product. I tried other grips but they kind of slide after a little while. This grip actually allows you to grip the handle of the racket properly and take no effort at all... definitely recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars first timer, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hadn't re-gripped my squash racket before and thought I would give it a go myself - the instructions were easy to follow and it went on really easy - the only reason it didn't get 5 stars is the little bit of tape that goes round the top isn't very long and because I've had to adjust it a little its not sticking as well as I would like. The grip itself though is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa82eb88)

This product

Only search this product's reviews