Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2012
these arrived promptly, in excellent condition.
For the price they cannot be faulted as I paid more for a set of 3 branded cutters than I paid for this whole set.
They are a mixture of mainly plunger cutters with some non plunger ones too, I have tried the plunger cutters and all work well but I have yet to try the non plunger ones as they are things like snowflakes and not yet needed.
They do occasionally come apart (but are very easily put back together) but I presume this is to aid cleaning them as they do retain a bit of water once washed and take a while to dry off if washed complete.
a good starter kit for anyone
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I ordered these cutters as I needed to make a 3 tier wedding cake covered in daisies. to purchase the daisy cutters alone from a local store was as expensive as this whole set! so pleased with them, worked great and really gave my cake a professional finish. great price and great delivery!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I went on a cake decorating course where I learnt how to use the cutters and immediately decided to buy a set of my own. These caught my eye as the best value for money. I am only amateur when it comes to cake decoration so these suited me perfectly. Haven't had any problems with them at all and have used them quite a few times now to make cupcakes etc.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
This product came well packaged and arrived very quickly. The products are as described. I have used these cutters on several occassions and I have had no problems with regard to the quality of this product. Well worth buying cutters in a set than individual. Well worth the money.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
What great value for money a very comprehensive set and good quality, Bought with modelling tools to finish edges, but cutt really well. I would definitely recommend these.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Every shape one may require all packed in a neat box. My daughter was delighted with this gift. Very useful and excellent value. I would recommend this product,
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Very good value for money and does what it says. Beat rival prices and will be used frequently when decorating.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Excellent value for money, prompt delivery and very nice products, they seem sturdy even after extensive use! Would recommend this product to any budding cake decorator.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
Good value for money but beware some of the items are just cutters not plungers but they work well with ready made icing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Excellent value for money and a fraction of the cost compared to the high street too!! Well worth the purchase
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)