Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2015
These really are great!
Really worth the money with great results :)
review image
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Great letraset pens ideal for all crafting or professional finish to any project. Quick delivery and great value. A great gift for arty kids.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
I just started drawing manga, and this is a great set, for beginners. I love that you have 2 tips, so you outline and fill it really easy. A lot of colours, be careful when shading because the ink can bleed through the paper, it might be my paper. But I'm super happy with this set, I might buy another set, because the variety of colours are pretty good! The eyes I drew, I know there are markings under the brown ones, because when I drew the blue ones, I folded the paper, and the ink bled through a little, so beware. But yes they're really fun and useful! Definitely recommend!
review image review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Bought these for my housemate as a birthday present and she was over the moon with them due to color range and the ability to have the fine line or thick! Thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Colours are fantastic!
I uploaded pictures for you to see, I used other ProMarkers too, but for people who never used them you can see they are worth it. I only did very quick sketch of my model to go to my sketchbook, but the markers won't leave marks, unless you want them to.
They are amazing!
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Top quality pens , as all pro markers are. A+ +++ +++ +++ ++ ++ ++++ ++ + ++++ +
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
The main reason i got these was for wireframing hand drawings for a app I'm working on, the set as a good range of colours and drawing with them feel really great, I used mine on a Letraset pad, it does bleed though the page though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
These are brilliant quality and a great choice for professional artists and those still on their way. The range of colours is amazing and having different packs, like manga, neutral and so on make them very flexible with a wide diversity of uses. Once used, you don't go back to the cheaper alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Good variety of colours, nice collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
pro markers are very nice to use great colour options great blending,came in good time on std delivery would rcomend using letrasets own marker pads or bristol board for archival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)