Customer Reviews


192 Reviews
5 star:
 (157)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The special features make it even more entertaining.
Note: This review is of the most recently issued (2008) version.

I find it difficult to believe that it has been 47 years since this film first appeared. (I also find it difficult to believe that I now have ten grandchildren with whom to watch it.) Credit the Disney organization with providing with this latest restored version a generous selection of bonus...
Published on 4 Mar 2008 by Robert Morris

versus
6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DVD and picture book.
When I bought this product, I was expecting a DVD and a book. You don't get a story/novel of the film, but a book full of drawings. I did return this item and the seller was fantastic and gave a full refund. When buying this item just make sure you're not expecting a story book as it is pictures and drawings. I bought the DVD elsewhere and is a super, funny film for the...
Published on 6 April 2010 by D. Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 420 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
Such a great classic of 101 puppy's been stolen by the evil crazy lady that wants to make a dress out of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reason for high star mark on purchase, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
Because its the favourite family DVD movie
We wanted the 3rd generation to enjoy it as much. We now have it on video and dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feedback, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick and excellent service keeping me updated at all times. I Will use again and recommend to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All time fave, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
Love this film. Love all the walt disney classics. Had been looking to get this for a while so was pleased when I found it at such a bargain price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
OUR KIDS JUST LOVE THIS DVD THEY WATCH IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THEY SEEM TO BE WELL AMUSED BY THIS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best Disney cartoons, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cruella De Vil is one of the most evil people in this cartoon. Even the thieves were not as evil as she was. I really enjoyed Pongo, Perdita, and the other dogs and animals who saved 99 puppies. This cartoon deserves a much higher rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
Pleased with item, quick delivery, daughter loves reading the book too. Many thanks for the item. Would recommend to others without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, great film. It has to be its Disney. Films you can watch over and over and over again without getting bored or sick of them. That goes for all Disney films. Wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The grandchildren loved this! its so nice watching the original version with them as you can tell them the little stories of when their daddy was little and watching it too. gives lots of nanny hugs when watching with the grandchildren too :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE, CUTEST AND CUTER, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] (DVD)
What is not to love about a bunch of cute puppies who defy the odds with help from other animals. It is a classic and had the children and adults entranced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 420 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961]
101 Dalmatians [DVD] [1961] by Clyde Geronimi (DVD - 2012)
7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews