Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars387
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
I love this film but my almost 4 year old found it surprisingly upsetting. Just goes to show you never can tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Sent to relatives in Holland for Sinterklaas as it was shown in dutch which was very rare. Children enjoyed it,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
ok edition to my o-ring complete collection and was pleased with the quick delivery and good quality of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Have always loved this film. bought it my three year old neice, we all enjoy watching them with her, brilliant..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The product arrived sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased. I Would do business with them again. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
I bought this DVD for my grandson because I can remember watching it when I was a child :)and its the best thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I bought this DVD for my granddaughter and she has enjoyed this film as much as her daddy did years previously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Saw this as a kid at the cinema, loved it then, love it now, great movie, great songs. Five stars all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I have bought this for my daughter for Christmas but absolutely love this myself. Great price to get a classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Everyone should have a copy of this Disney classic no matter what their age. I bought this to replace my video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.