Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous
best boots I've ever had - beautifully packaged too. quality amazing. love love them and would like another pair in a different colour next.
Published 18 months ago by Sue Doyle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Both soles broken in half after 3 months of seldom, irregular use!
Ordered them at the end of October. Beautiful shoes but after 3months both of them have to be repaired now as both soles are broken and need to be replaced.They were not cheap so it was very disappointing to have discovered this fault this morning.
Published 21 months ago by MR C D THOMPSON/ Z SKOWRONSKA


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Both soles broken in half after 3 months of seldom, irregular use!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered them at the end of October. Beautiful shoes but after 3months both of them have to be repaired now as both soles are broken and need to be replaced.They were not cheap so it was very disappointing to have discovered this fault this morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best boots I've ever had - beautifully packaged too. quality amazing. love love them and would like another pair in a different colour next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hight quality leather, true to size and very confortable. My wife she enjoy her purchase, maybe she get them in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice boots, 10 Jan 2013
By 
lose weight "lose weight" (Bedfordshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality boots that I will wear, if a bit expensive but you get what you pay for don't you?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Riding boots, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Elvira (Madrid, Spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like them, the leather is good quality and they look perfect. True to size and very confortable. Happy with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am pretty pleased with my new TH boots. First of all they arrived in a week after ordering and I live in East-Europe. And after a few days of breaking them in, feel pretty comfortable too. At first the material felt a little stiff, but it got better. Over and all nice quality footwear. I have worn my first Tommy boots successfully for over three years in a damp cool climate, so I have high hopes for my new boots :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with my Tommy Hilfiger boots can't wait to ware and who knows,maybe get them in another colour later on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tommy Hilfiger Women's Hamilton 5 Riding Boots
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews