Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greta Kurvi System
Its a reliable system. It is very useful in many ways. I have a small car but was able to fit into the boot. Easy to manoeuvre about and of good quality. It folds quite easily but not completely flat.
Published on 9 Jan. 2013 by kimberly

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Miss
Nice looking pushchair, easy to assemble and put down however basket way too small. Returned to Amazon for this reason only.
Published 21 months ago by Tash


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greta Kurvi System, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
Its a reliable system. It is very useful in many ways. I have a small car but was able to fit into the boot. Easy to manoeuvre about and of good quality. It folds quite easily but not completely flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for little price !, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
I am very pleased with this product.Very easy to use and baby seems comfy in it.fits on buses easily as nice size.would recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this pram/buggy, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
Love this pram/buggy! Has everything you need for a fantastic price :-) only 2 things im not keen on is the tiny shopping basket! But i soon sorted that by ordering happy mummy hooks off here for a fiver and now all my shopping can be carried. The other thing i dont like is when its clicked into pram mode it feels slightly unstable? U can moves it up and down even tho its clicked in? Its not a lot but enough to notice, but ive had the pram for 5 months and have had no problems with this so far, so i take it ita just the way the prams built! Either way i love the pram and how lightweight and easy to push it is :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 12 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
A very stylish looking set, I bought for my baby girl 3 months ago. Easy to fix-up. I found the car seat a little too small even for newborn and it's also a nuisance to take seat out of pushchair - the two clips to unlock are tricky to get to - must have thin strong fingers to do so.
But, it's still a nice piece. I got it cheaper from bounty though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars light and Easy to push, 25 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
Have used this buggy for nearly 3 years! light and Easy to push. Easy to fold . Great for being 3 in 1 as didnt have to store carry cot etc. I love this buggy and will use it for my 2nd child. Only down side is basket too small to use and nappy bag nweds a zip to stop things falling out .Otherwise it would be 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
very nice product, only downside is the instructions to put it together are absolutely useless, we cant make head nor tail of them and the changing bag is a bit small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... its the cheapest pram ive bought and its the best so light and easy to push used it from ..., 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
bought this for my 4th child its the cheapest pram ive bought and its the best so light and easy to push used it from birth and i,ll continue to use it til shes out grown it a just love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 21 April 2014
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
Easy to put together. Looks great. Found I just use the car seat at the moment as it's more convenient. Might use the carrycot at a later date. Difficult to originally take car seat off as the buttons are in an awkward place. Other half has difficulty with his "sausage fingers" doing it. The storage basket is a little small. Can only carry a few things in it. The changing bag is an ok size. I've managed to squeeze everything I need into it. Including non essentials such as a travel bottle warmer. I've managed to hold 3 bottles, a bottle warmer, changing mat, nappies, nappy bags, spare outfits, wet wipes, terry towels. For me the bag is a good size for all of those items. Apart from those minor things, it does the job and looks good also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
Really impressed with it, has done us well, easy to fold and put together, fits easily in the boot! People struggling getting the car seat off the buggy may not realise their is a release button underneath the seat (at the head part), pull it and both sides pop out, easy! (We discovered by accident but useful tip! )
Only thing stopping it from getting 5 stars is the basket underneath is a little small, fine for the raincover and connections etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Miss, 4 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Petite Star Kurvi Complete Travel System (Black Polka Dot) (Baby Product)
Nice looking pushchair, easy to assemble and put down however basket way too small. Returned to Amazon for this reason only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews