Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars20
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
When I first received this cleaner I have to confess I was suspicious that it was just washing up liquid watered down ... the lack of fragrance led me to question it as well as the watery texture. I remain unsure, BUT, it does clean the stone, and thank goodness doesn't leave any staining. The spray is very good & gives excellent coverage.

My Mum has a lovely clean, bird mess free headstone ... thank you.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Did a brilliant job of cleaning up a very green looking headstone. Just spray it on and leave a couple of minutes before scrubbing a little and hey presto the stone comes up clean again - minimum effort and maximum effect: I am delighted with it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
This worked. I cleaned a white headstone, that had blackened with age. It is now white again. I was amazed, as it was pouring with rain, but the product still worked.

While I was cleaning, another vistor to the cemetry asked what I was using, as he was very impressed with the results. I recommended the product to him.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Does exactly what is says, did a patch test on stone garden statue, results marvellous, wasn't sure if it would do the job, brilliantly it did it better than I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
We were quite happy with the stone cleaner, it is a very old grave stone, so we are doing it again soon, but we are pleased with the 1st go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Good results but clean most of the muck off before using as it might discolor the stone inadvertently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Used this product to try to rejuvenate a memorial stone that in fairness, had been untouched for quite a few years.

There was a noticable before and after difference, but if I am being perfectly honest, the results were somewhat underwhelming.

The instructions were followed to the letter several times, and I even resorted, to allowing it to stay on longer, i before rinsing off.

However, despite multi applications together with vigorous scrubbing etc there remains a lot to be done.

This was not the cheapest option nor the dearest but I do wonder if there is a more potent option available.

I am aware that my brother got splendid results using a basic household Mould and Mildew cleaner ( with bleach) on another family headstone so I may revert to that next time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Doesn't work. Waste of money. Pay for someone professional to clean it for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Works very well on cleaning my dads head stone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
It was terrible and it stained the headstone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)