Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not A Review As Such
The game needs no introduction nor extra reviews as it's been pretty much covered all before. However, I just want to confirm that the copy of BO Platinum Edition that I received included the 'Rezzurrection' Zombie DLC pack.
Published on 30 Nov 2012 by Dirkster

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Played game got to end mission and disk damaged being ...
Played game got to end mission and disk damaged being a newbie it took a while to get to this stage so could not return disk very carefully handled so no chance it was done at home
Published 1 month ago by Ca


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not A Review As Such, 30 Nov 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
The game needs no introduction nor extra reviews as it's been pretty much covered all before. However, I just want to confirm that the copy of BO Platinum Edition that I received included the 'Rezzurrection' Zombie DLC pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
Great and comes with a free map pack! This is just to get my 12 words required (this sentence) GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Game, 8 Aug 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
The game makes a lot of fun. Its very funny to play it with friends. So i can say that Call of Duty Black Ops is a very good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
It's a good game to purchase, this is one of the games that you could never complete so you.can play all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A welcome addition to the COD series, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
Well after having read the reviews about this game on various websites I was reluctant to order it,but of course I did and I'm glad I did really,it is very fast and does not as yet have the lags that normally accompany some of the older COD games,although that may yet occur.
Gameplay is fast and furious on Multiplayer,(I have not done the campaign yet),the maps are reasonable that certainly aids the submachine guns more than the long range guns,but having said that they are varied and interesting scenarios.
The perks are numerous and feature much more choice than previous games and are earnt primarily by getting XP points,which of course accumulate with kills,wins etc.
However killstreaks are much more difficult to get on this game than on others and requires patience and skill.
So I would say if you're a COD afficionado,buy this it will not let you down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
Prompt delivery, superb game play, highly addictive, highly frustrating, highly enjoyable, brilliant when coupled with surround sound and the lights off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
The game came in 4 days since I ordered it and the game is fine, but I read in a few reviews that the final dlc came with it and when I researched into this on cod wiki it says that if you buy the game in 2013 then you get the final dlc. I haven't found the code for it so could anyone tell me where to find it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
My son nagged me so much for this game. He loves it and keeps him occupied for a while, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best game for Zombies, 11 Jun 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
This game is £4 cheaper than the regular edition and has all of the WAW Dlc and moon, kino der untoten, Five and Dead ops arcade. bought one for me and my friend so we can play together. moon is extremely fun and the first maps are really fun as well. Shame they added Mule Kick to Natch der untoten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great zombies, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) (Video Game)
The zombies in this game are fantastic and you will receive one of the map packs. The map pack includes the new map moon and all modes from cod 5. I wouldn't bother with the online though as it's boring and repetitve in my opinion. Overall it's worth it if you are a zombie fan like me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3)
Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) by Activision (PlayStation 3)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews