Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these jeans really are WONDERful
I always struggle to find good fitting skinny jeans as I have no bum shape, but these jeans fit me perfect, they stretch so even if you have a big bum or legs then these are still great. They are super soft and super comfy and the colour is a really nice dark dark blue. They seem to slim my legs too. Probably one of the best jean purchases I have ever made :)
Published on 21 Feb. 2013 by Melissa

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Run large.
I normally love Vera moda wonder jeggings! I have four pairs but these ran a little larger than the others I own and were softer material. As a result I returned them.
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Ashbury77


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these jeans really are WONDERful, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always struggle to find good fitting skinny jeans as I have no bum shape, but these jeans fit me perfect, they stretch so even if you have a big bum or legs then these are still great. They are super soft and super comfy and the colour is a really nice dark dark blue. They seem to slim my legs too. Probably one of the best jean purchases I have ever made :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Run large., 18 Feb. 2013
I normally love Vera moda wonder jeggings! I have four pairs but these ran a little larger than the others I own and were softer material. As a result I returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sooooo, so comfy, I love them., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sometimes have a hard time finding jeans that I like, because I look for a combination of skinny looking and tight fitting, that still provides a lot of free movement. When I first saw these jeggings I was a bit skeptical, because I'd never worn jeggings before, only jeans. But after loving them for 3 weeks now, I can definitely say they are the most comfy jeans/jeggings I have ever owned, everything about the material is perfect, it breathes easily, it's tough but flexible, the curvature of the leg shape is just perfect too, 10/10 would recommend ^_^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best trousers I own!, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm 5f 11 and these are a perfect length. The size is a great fit and they are very comfortable to wear. They are well made and look great dressed up smart or casual. A great buy - I bought Navy & Black!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect jeans for me!, 19 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vero Moda Wonder Jegging Jeggings Women's Jeans (Apparel)
As a I am gay man, skinny jeans are the jeans to be seen in, I have been wearing only womens jeans for a couple of years now mainly because the quality is better and they are more flattering on my long legs. I find these jeggings to be very comfortable and they are super tight without being uncomfortable in certain areas. I love wearing them with loafers, flat pumps and ankle boots. I get flattering looks from both women and other men. Result!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BLACK JEANS? WHAT CAN BE BETTER THAN THAT?, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jeans are really wounderful. They are very confortable, the effect of wash gives them something more than an usual black jeans, you can wear them with everithing you want and all this thing for a very low price for an item like this.
Believe me: DON'T MISS THEM !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend these but try the next size up as they ..., 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous skinny jeans but I had to return I am size 8/10 ordered a size 10 and they were far too tight. I would recommend these but try the next size up as they are lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too small so had to return it. Bought a couple to try out my exact size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Vero trousers, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It didnt fit wel. I haven't won it. So might give someone as a gift.but quality is good meterial is soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vero Moda Wonder Jegging Jeggings Women's Jeans
£9.59 - £24.17
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews