Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A look not seen Since Yesterday
I bought two of these pink sets (a size 4 and a size 7) at Christmas for my two little relatives to be able to wear for an 80s-themed party. The items arrived really quickly and were the perfect size for the girls who rather handily happen to be four and seven. The gloves were particularly popular, while the concept of leg-warmers utterly intrigued them. The tutu is...
Published 17 months ago by Hermes Love

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very cheap quality!
For the price I paid it is not very good quality, its really cheap materials and I could of got better in the 99pstores'! Its definatley not worth the money and postage paid, very disappointed :(
Published 9 months ago by Andrew Vane


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A look not seen Since Yesterday, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these pink sets (a size 4 and a size 7) at Christmas for my two little relatives to be able to wear for an 80s-themed party. The items arrived really quickly and were the perfect size for the girls who rather handily happen to be four and seven. The gloves were particularly popular, while the concept of leg-warmers utterly intrigued them. The tutu is rather see-through, but we managed to get hold of some neon yellow tights to go underneath each of them. What with the multicoloured plastic bracelets, the pink backcombed wigs, the pink t-shirts and the lime green necklaces and earrings they were able to bring the 80s back to life in tremendously garish style.

They were certainly noticed. You'd be hard-pushed NOT to notice this shade of shocking pink. The girls looked like a slightly tidier, although significantly more colourful Strawberry Switchblade tribute act. It was also a chance for them to try out the sort of look that their uncle used to favour during the 80s, purely for attention-seeking purposes. And damn good I used to look too, if I may say so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tutu was very good. Used for a dance competition and looked really good. Would definitely consider buying more of the colours for a group dance so I would recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves and leg warmers are of good quality, the skirt is however a little flimsy, but it served it's purpose as fancy dress for an 80s themed party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very cheap quality!, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price I paid it is not very good quality, its really cheap materials and I could of got better in the 99pstores'! Its definatley not worth the money and postage paid, very disappointed :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great! all as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute little outfit!!!, 26 Jun 2014
By 
N. A. Dare - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Was a little disappointed when the package arrived. It was tiny. But after separating the layers of tuille, and trying it on my daughter, it looked really good. Everyone commented on how funky she looked. The reason I didn't give it full marks is because I had to adjust both sides so that it fit. I ordered a size 9-10 because my daughter is tall, but very lean, but when she first put it on, it fell straight down. Apart from that, it's a great little set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Race for Life!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 year old daughter did Race for Life with me this year and wore this. It was ideal and a great little tutu. A lovely bright pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 daughters age 11, 9 and 5 participated in race for life they looked great in these tutus. What a great day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The skirt was to big apart from the skirt every thing els was ok I like the colour and style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews