Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars112
4.6 out of 5 stars
Edition: Cannon Edition|Change
Price:£4.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Well yet more skylanders to add to my son's collection. This pack is great if you like battling, you get extra arenas and added weapon to use when battling.
Although he has finished the game he still loves to battle and re do the levels. If you are considering buying skylanders parents beware you need very deep pockets filled with cash! That said it is a fantastic game it keeps the kids entertained for hr's.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 July 2013
Always tricky finding ones the nephews haven't got but this set was perfect. One new Skylander for each of them plus a random cannon that is the property of Uncle Mark when I am in town. The two figures are the rather obviously named 'Chop Chop' who wields a sword and is quite nippy around the game and is a series 2 character, and 'ShroomBoom' who is a cycloptic fungal chap who appears to have od'ed on happy pills. ShroomBoom is a ranged attack character who fires mushrooms at things whereas as Chop Chop is a melee style character who needs to get up close and personal to wield his enormous sabre.

The Cannon is great fun in the battle arena, highly amusing for blowing up your opponents!

This pack will work with all platforms of the game, wii, Xbox, PS3 etc.

At the current price of just over £8 this pack is excellent value compared to normal Skylander prices.
At the current price
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Three items in one pack for a real great price including delivery.Cracking deal and since bought another pack of Giant figures for grandsons wii as a present because the price was very very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Christmas went well he was made-up with his gifts, played for hours still playing now and ready to collect the other figures.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
My daughter as just started getting into skylanders and this was brilliant value for money to get her started. I thought they would be quiet small but was pleasantly suprised how big they actually were lol. I have 1 little happy girl :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
More skylanders,
The collection has now hit about 40 figures and continues to grow, while there's not much difference between some figures these seem a nice variation and the kids loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Another collection for my grandsons growing Skylanders collection. Very pleased with the low price paid for these and it made my grandson happy so what more can you ask?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
I like this myself had a quick blast on the skylanders giants on the Wii the cannon follows you round and shoots enemies when in range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My nephew was so pleased for the sky lander giant he enjoys playing the game what a good price and it came before I expected .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
my daughter was delighted that she got 3 items when she expected just one. it was a good price and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)