Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SKYLANDER GIANTS - HOT HEAD
My grandson in Australia couldn't get one over there so I sent him one from the UK; he's thrilled with it.
Published on 1 July 2013 by CAROLE NOYES

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good but was not as described
I was surprised to see it was all white and not as the description or picture led me to believe it looked, was happy with price , but 9 year old son, who it was for, was upset as it was not same as picture
Published on 10 Feb. 2013 by ev delaney


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SKYLANDER GIANTS - HOT HEAD, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
My grandson in Australia couldn't get one over there so I sent him one from the UK; he's thrilled with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Head, 5 Feb. 2013
By 
D. L. Bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
I have said it about a few Skylanders products already but i will say it again, i think they are overpriced. However the kids love them and they are sturdy and well made. The fact that we now have figures over a year old with none broken and all still looking in good condition in my house with a five and twelve year old boy is a miricle. As for this particular character my kids say he's awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skylanders hot head, 6 Feb. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
i bought hothead 4 my son 2 add 2 his ever growing collection of skylanders! he absolutely loves both games and loves collecting the characters. it would be fantastic if the price of the characters went down as they are costing us a fortune! however amazon are selling them much cheaper than many retailers so thank you amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
I have given this a 5 star rating simply because my son loves everything skylanders and as soon as he gets a new one he has to try it out. When he has had a play he can always come off the game and tell me all their abilities and power ups. If my son rates these 5 stars then I must do the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Went down a storm, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
Bought for a six year old grandson who loved it. The actions of which this particular character is capable are both magnificant and brilliant. Highly recommended. I enjoyed watching him play with it myself. Oh to be young again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot rod review, 29 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
I chose this rating because my child really liked it. It is with great pleasure that i give it this rating.
My son enjoyed this characters abilities and stats.
I recommend this as an essential to all skylanders fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillianf, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
Have written a review on Bouncer, this Giant is equally as good, having two grandchildren loving these figures it is good to be able to save pennies on their purchases with their pocket money. Great value and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My nine year old loves skylanders, 6 Jan. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
Got my son skylanders 2 in oct for his birthday he loves them so do i so much fun to watch him levelling up and the characters have there own unique personalities cant wait fir the release o new giants eyebrawl ninjini .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
Although i dislike the idea of buying a computer game, then an additional console, and then the individual characters as it is way too expensive...the characters themselves are cool and my boys love playing the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toys, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack - Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U) (Accessory)
Skylanders is one of the few games for the playstation which is age appropriate but also attention grabbing for my eight year old so these characters are fantastic as he enjoys deciding which one to get next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders Giants - Giant Character Pack -  Hot Head (Wii/PS3/Xbox 360/3DS/Wii U)
£13.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews