Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars112
4.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: Giant Character Edition - Crusher|Change
Price:£12.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. He loves Sky Landers. He got the new game for Christmas, so he wanted some of the giant characters to go with the game. Great price. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
My daughter loves and has completed the previous sypros adventure so loves this and worth the money as hold their resale value.
fantastic as presents for friends as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
According to six year old much needed addition to skylanders game, very excited when he got it, strange that a different character is now vital, oh well future treats sorted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Another figure purchased to go with others that my grandson has. He is a skylander fan. It arrived in good time and was nicely packaged. Would recommend and use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Relative to the other Giant characters, Crusher is the least interesting. He's not terrible: he's just not that good... He is slow in his movements, extremely basic in his attacks and his special powers/upgrades are not as interesting as the others. If you're collecting them all, then buy it here as Amazon has the best price. But if you're only going to buy one or two Giant characters, go with Bouncer or Swarm.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Boat this as Christmas present, was surprised how much easier the Skylanders Giants game was compared to the original, the kids completed it in two afternoons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Bought for my grandson this Xmas along with the booster pack and two other Giants. This gave the extra characters so he could have more fun playing the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Crusher is my second strongest. When you hit the ground and hold down A he makes spikes come out the ground and slices the earth in half. By Myles aged 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
My son got skylanders for Christmas and wanted to up his collection of characters. he chose this one and loves using it because of his "powers".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Bought as requested by my 6yr old grandson. He was thrilled. It was a success as a birthday pressy and it seems most of his classmates also love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)